| SnagRX Compounded semaglutide (injection) Read the review | $99.00 | $99.00 / month The published monthly plan is $99 per month billed monthly. Lower monthly equivalents require longer plans billed once. | Reported information · Source |
|---|
| SnagRX Compounded tirzepatide (injection) Read the review | $149.00 | $149.00 / month The published monthly plan is $149 per month billed monthly. Lower monthly equivalents require longer plans billed once. | Reported information · Source |
|---|
| Yucca Health Compounded semaglutide (injection) Read the review | $146.00 | $146.00 / month Uses the published month-to-month, no-commitment price. The lower $125 per-month rate requires a six-month plan billed at $750 every six months. | Reported information · Source |
|---|
| Yucca Health Compounded tirzepatide (injection) Read the review | $258.00 | $258.00 / month Uses the published month-to-month, no-commitment price. The lower $225 per-month rate requires a six-month plan billed at $1,350 every six months. | Reported information · Source |
|---|
| HumeCare+ Compounded semaglutide (injection) Read the review | $199.00 | $199.00 / month The HumeCare GLP-1 program page publishes $199 per month billed monthly and specifically identifies compounded semaglutide. The subscription includes medication if prescribed, ongoing care, and full program access. This is a program-level price, not a standalone medication-only price. | Reported information · Source |
|---|
| TMates Compounded semaglutide (injection) Read the review | $249.00 | $249.00 / month The cited product page offers injectable and oral formats under the displayed plan selector. This row records the injectable format only. | Reported information · Source |
|---|
| TMates Compounded tirzepatide (injection) Read the review | $297.00 | $297.00 / month The cited product page offers injectable and oral formats under the displayed plan selector. This row records the injectable format only. | Reported information · Source |
|---|
| FuturHealth Wegovy (brand) Read the review | $248.00 | $298.00 / month FuturHealth identifies the offer as its Wegovy Pill program and states that the published price includes program membership and medication cost at any dose, if prescribed. | Reported information · Source |
|---|
| altRx Compounded semaglutide (injection) Read the review | Compounded semaglutide (injection)Reported information From $89 /mo. Advertised starting price; selected-plan charge not established. Advertised starting price; summer offer ends September 15 at midnight. Selected-plan first and renewal charges not stated. Exact selected-plan first and renewal debits, optional fees and shipping charges are not established by this advertised figure. Informational only; enter your complete quote manually. - Price source
Captured wordingSTARTING at GLP-1: $89 GLP-1 + GIP: $149. STARTING at GLP-1: $89 \ GLP-1 + GIP: $149. STARTING at GLP-1: $89 \ GLP-1 + GIP: $149. STARTING at GLP-1: $89 \ GLP-1 + GIP: $149. $89/mo
| See dated evidence beside the typed offer. |
|---|
| altRx Compounded tirzepatide (injection) Read the review | Compounded tirzepatide (injection)Reported information From $149 /mo. Advertised starting price; selected-plan charge not established. Advertised starting price; summer offer ends September 15 at midnight. Selected-plan first and renewal charges not stated. Exact selected-plan first and renewal debits, optional fees and shipping charges are not established by this advertised figure. Informational only; enter your complete quote manually. - Price source
Captured wordingSTARTING at GLP-1: $89 GLP-1 + GIP: $149. STARTING at GLP-1: $89 \ GLP-1 + GIP: $149. STARTING at GLP-1: $89 \ GLP-1 + GIP: $149. STARTING at GLP-1: $89 \ GLP-1 + GIP: $149. $149/mo
| See dated evidence beside the typed offer. |
|---|
| Coivas Compounded semaglutide (injection) Read the review | Compounded semaglutide (injection) — Coivas Challenge — Semaglutide — Quarterly introReported information $119 /mo equivalent. Billed Quarterly; Full billed amount not stated. New to GLP-1s first billing cycle only Quarterly then $149/mo Complete selected-plan initial and renewal cost bundle is not established by this typed price alone. Informational only; enter your complete quote manually. - Price source
Captured wordingNew to GLP-1s$119/mo then $149/mo - Price source
Captured wordingSee the dated price source for the captured price wording. - Price source
Captured wordingSee the dated price source for the captured price wording.
| See dated evidence beside the typed offer. |
|---|
| Coivas Compounded tirzepatide (injection) Read the review | Compounded tirzepatide (injection) — Coivas Challenge — Tirzepatide — Quarterly introReported information $199 /mo equivalent. Billed Quarterly; Full billed amount not stated. New to GLP-1s first billing cycle only Quarterly then $229/mo Complete selected-plan initial and renewal cost bundle is not established by this typed price alone. Informational only; enter your complete quote manually. - Price source
Captured wordingNew to GLP-1s$199/mo then $229/mo - Price source
Captured wordingSee the dated price source for the captured price wording. - Price source
Captured wordingSee the dated price source for the captured price wording.
| See dated evidence beside the typed offer. |
|---|
| CoreAge Rx GLP-1 Compounded semaglutide (injection) Read the review | Compounded semaglutide (injection)Reported information From $99 /mo. Advertised starting price; selected-plan charge not established. Product-page starting price; prescription subject to clinical eligibility. The separate home35 annual-prepay offer is not treated as this product-page charge. Exact selected-plan first and renewal debits, optional fees and shipping charges are not established by this advertised figure. Informational only; enter your complete quote manually. - Price source
Captured wordingstarting at $99/mo]( $99per month Starting at $149/mo Starting at $93/mo Starting at $93/mo Starting at $99/mo - Price source
Captured wordingstarting at $99/mo]( Any applicable provider consultation fee of $50–$100 is non-refundable, because the medical consultation and eligibility review have already been performed. Depending on the treatment purchased, the consultation fee may range from $50–$100.
| See dated evidence beside the typed offer. |
|---|
| CoreAge Rx GLP-1 Compounded tirzepatide (injection) Read the review | Compounded tirzepatide (injection)Reported information From $149 /mo. Advertised starting price; selected-plan charge not established. Product-page starting price; prescription subject to clinical eligibility. The separate home35 annual-prepay offer is not treated as this product-page charge. Exact selected-plan first and renewal debits, optional fees and shipping charges are not established by this advertised figure. Informational only; enter your complete quote manually. - Price source
Captured wordingstarting at $99/mo]( $149per month Starting at $99/mo Starting at $93/mo Starting at $93/mo Starting at $99/mo - Price source
Captured wordingstarting at $99/mo]( Any applicable provider consultation fee of $50–$100 is non-refundable, because the medical consultation and eligibility review have already been performed. Depending on the treatment purchased, the consultation fee may range from $50–$100.
| See dated evidence beside the typed offer. |
|---|
| Direct Meds Compounded semaglutide (injection) Read the review | Compounded semaglutide (injection) — Standard month-to-month Compounded semaglutide (injection)Reported information $297 /month. For Semaglutide we charge $297/month. standard month-to-month; not promotional headline medication, doctors visits, shipping and injection supplies included Terms specify a charge every 30 days; advertised /month is not normalized to a calendar month. Cancel auto-refill at least 48 hours before the next processing date. Complete selected-plan initial and renewal cost bundle is not established by this typed price alone. Informational only; enter your complete quote manually. - Price source
Captured wordingFor Semaglutide we charge $297/month. For Tirzepatide we charge $399/month. Included in this simple pricing is your medication, doctors visits (normally $99/visit), - Price source
Captured wordingSee the dated price source for the captured price wording. - Price source
Captured wordingSee the dated price source for the captured price wording. - Price source
Captured wordingSee the dated price source for the captured price wording. - Price source
Captured wordingSee the dated price source for the captured price wording. - Price source
Captured wordingSee the dated price source for the captured price wording. - Price source
Captured wordingSee the dated price source for the captured price wording. - Price source
Captured wordingFor Semaglutide we charge $297/month.
| See dated evidence beside the typed offer. |
|---|
| Direct Meds Compounded tirzepatide (injection) Read the review | Compounded tirzepatide (injection) — Standard month-to-month Compounded tirzepatide (injection)Reported information $399 /month. For Tirzepatide we charge $399/month. standard month-to-month; not promotional headline medication, doctors visits, shipping and injection supplies included Terms specify a charge every 30 days; advertised /month is not normalized to a calendar month. Cancel auto-refill at least 48 hours before the next processing date. Complete selected-plan initial and renewal cost bundle is not established by this typed price alone. Informational only; enter your complete quote manually. - Price source
Captured wordingFor Semaglutide we charge $297/month. For Tirzepatide we charge $399/month. Included in this simple pricing is your medication, doctors visits (normally $99/visit), - Price source
Captured wordingSee the dated price source for the captured price wording. - Price source
Captured wordingSee the dated price source for the captured price wording. - Price source
Captured wordingSee the dated price source for the captured price wording. - Price source
Captured wordingSee the dated price source for the captured price wording. - Price source
Captured wordingSee the dated price source for the captured price wording. - Price source
Captured wordingSee the dated price source for the captured price wording. - Price source
Captured wordingFor Tirzepatide we charge $399/month.
| See dated evidence beside the typed offer. |
|---|
| Enhance.MD Compounded tirzepatide (injection) Read the review | Compounded tirzepatide (injection) — GLP-1 Advanced — 12-month label / billed every 48 weeksReported information $280 /mo equivalent. Billed every 48 weeks; Full billed amount not stated. 12-month Billed every 48 weeks Save 15% + $100 off first order Do not interpret the monthly equivalent as cash debit Complete selected-plan initial and renewal cost bundle is not established by this typed price alone. Informational only; enter your complete quote manually. - Price source
Captured wording$280/mo - Price source
Captured wording$280 - Price source
Captured wordingSee the dated price source for the captured price wording. - Price source
Captured wordingSee the dated price source for the captured price wording. - Price source
Captured wordingSee the dated price source for the captured price wording. - Price source
Captured wordingSee the dated price source for the captured price wording.
| See dated evidence beside the typed offer. |
|---|
| Found Ozempic (brand) Read the review | Ozempic (brand) — Found — Ozempic (brand) medication componentReported information Membership: not stated + medication: $1,100 /mo. subscription fees and clinical care excluded coverage-dependent care costs Complete selected-plan initial and renewal cost bundle is not established by this typed price alone. Informational only; enter your complete quote manually. - Price source
Captured wording$1100/mo - Price source
Captured wordingSee the dated price source for the captured price wording. - Price source
Captured wordingSee the dated price source for the captured price wording.
| See dated evidence beside the typed offer. |
|---|
| Found Wegovy (brand) Read the review | Wegovy (brand) — Found — Wegovy (brand) medication componentReported information From $650 /mo. Advertised starting price; selected-plan charge not established. from + subscription fees and clinical care excluded coverage-dependent care costs Complete selected-plan initial and renewal cost bundle is not established by this typed price alone. Informational only; enter your complete quote manually. - Price source
Captured wordingfrom $650/mo+ - Price source
Captured wordingSee the dated price source for the captured price wording. - Price source
Captured wordingSee the dated price source for the captured price wording.
| See dated evidence beside the typed offer. |
|---|
| Found Mounjaro (brand) Read the review | Mounjaro (brand) — Found — Mounjaro (brand) medication componentReported information Membership: not stated + medication: $1,100 /mo. ~ subscription fees and clinical care excluded coverage-dependent care costs Complete selected-plan initial and renewal cost bundle is not established by this typed price alone. Informational only; enter your complete quote manually. - Price source
Captured wording~$1100/mo - Price source
Captured wordingSee the dated price source for the captured price wording. - Price source
Captured wordingSee the dated price source for the captured price wording.
| See dated evidence beside the typed offer. |
|---|
| Found Zepbound (brand) Read the review | Zepbound (brand) — Found — Zepbound (brand) medication componentReported information From $650 /mo. Advertised starting price; selected-plan charge not established. from + subscription fees and clinical care excluded coverage-dependent care costs Complete selected-plan initial and renewal cost bundle is not established by this typed price alone. Informational only; enter your complete quote manually. - Price source
Captured wordingfrom $650/mo+ - Price source
Captured wordingSee the dated price source for the captured price wording. - Price source
Captured wordingSee the dated price source for the captured price wording.
| See dated evidence beside the typed offer. |
|---|
| Gala GLP-1 Ozempic (brand) Read the review | Ozempic (brand) — Gala — branded Ozempic cash starting priceReported information From $1,299 /mo. Advertised starting price; selected-plan charge not established. From Cash price. Insurance may reduce cost. Provider visit included Free shipping Cancel anytime Complete selected-plan initial and renewal cost bundle is not established by this typed price alone. Informational only; enter your complete quote manually. - Price source
Captured wordingFrom$1,299/month - Price source
Captured wordingSee the dated price source for the captured price wording.
| See dated evidence beside the typed offer. |
|---|
| GobyMeds Compounded semaglutide (injection) Read the review | Compounded semaglutide (injection) — GobyMeds — Semaglutide 3-Month Starter BundleReported information $299 for 12 weeks of medication. Prepaid bundle. For first-time patients 12 weeks of medication shipping, consultation, and injection kit Standard total; expired promotional alternatives excluded Complete selected-plan initial and renewal cost bundle is not established by this typed price alone. Informational only; enter your complete quote manually. | See dated evidence beside the typed offer. |
|---|
| GobyMeds Compounded tirzepatide (injection) Read the review | Compounded tirzepatide (injection) — GobyMeds — Tirzepatide 3-Month Starter BundleReported information $399 for 12 weeks of medication. Prepaid bundle. For first-time patients 12 weeks of medication shipping, consultation, and injection kit Standard total; expired promotional alternatives excluded Complete selected-plan initial and renewal cost bundle is not established by this typed price alone. Informational only; enter your complete quote manually. | See dated evidence beside the typed offer. |
|---|
| HealthRX Compounded semaglutide (injection) Read the review | Compounded semaglutide (injection)Reported information From $99 /mo. Advertised starting price; selected-plan charge not established. Advertised monthly equivalent on a 12-month prepaid plan, not a monthly debit. Offer page $1,163 today/$1,188 renewal conflicts with pricing page $1,188/$1,163; exact selected checkout charge not stated. Exact selected-plan first and renewal debits, optional fees and shipping charges are not established by this advertised figure. Informational only; enter your complete quote manually. - Price source
Captured wording$1,000+/mo Other online GLP-1 clinics$199 to $249/mo $199 to $249/mo HEALTHRX.COMHealthRX.com compoundedfrom $133/mo from $133/mo 3-month plan; $99/mo on the 12-month plan From$209/mo (3-month plan) · as low as $179/mo on 12-month From$133/mo - Price source
Captured wordingFrom $99/month on a 12-month prepaid semaglutide plan ($1,163 today; $1,188 at renewal). Tirzepatide plans start at $179/month. From $99/month on a 12-month prepaid semaglutide plan ($1,163 today; $1,188 at renewal). Tirzepatide plans start at $179/month. From $99/month - Price source
Captured wordingCompounded semaglutide starts at$99/mo on the 12-month plan and $190 on the monthly plan. Compounded tirzepatide starts at $179/mo on the 12-month plan and $239 on the monthly plan. Monthly Plan 1month $190 $190/mo $165 3-Month Plan 3months $399 $133/mo $374
| See dated evidence beside the typed offer. |
|---|
| HealthRX Compounded tirzepatide (injection) Read the review | Compounded tirzepatide (injection)Reported information From $179 /mo. Advertised starting price; selected-plan charge not established. Advertised monthly equivalent on a 12-month prepaid plan, not a monthly debit. Pricing page advertises $2,148 initial total and $2,123 renewal. Exact selected-plan first and renewal debits, optional fees and shipping charges are not established by this advertised figure. Informational only; enter your complete quote manually. - Price source
Captured wordingCompounded semaglutide starts at$99/mo on the 12-month plan and $190 on the monthly plan. Compounded tirzepatide starts at $179/mo on the 12-month plan and $239 on the monthly plan. Monthly Plan 1month $190 $190/mo $165 3-Month Plan 3months $399 $133/mo $374 - Price source
Captured wording$179/mo ≈ $5.97 / day $1,349 $45 / day Compounded tirzepatide plans start at $179/mo with the annual option. The monthly Subscribe & Save plan is $193 for the first month, then $214 per month.
| See dated evidence beside the typed offer. |
|---|
| LevelsRx Compounded semaglutide (injection) Read the review | Compounded semaglutide (injection)Reported information From $150 /mo. Advertised starting price; selected-plan charge not established. Advertised starting monthly price. Selected dose, plan duration and exact first/renewal charges not stated. Exact selected-plan first and renewal debits, optional fees and shipping charges are not established by this advertised figure. Informational only; enter your complete quote manually. - Price source
Captured wordingStarting at $150/mo Starting at $240/mo Starting at $150/mo
| See dated evidence beside the typed offer. |
|---|
| LevelsRx Compounded tirzepatide (injection) Read the review | Compounded tirzepatide (injection)Reported information From $240 /mo. Advertised starting price; selected-plan charge not established. Advertised starting monthly price. Selected dose, plan duration and exact first/renewal charges not stated. Exact selected-plan first and renewal debits, optional fees and shipping charges are not established by this advertised figure. Informational only; enter your complete quote manually. - Price source
Captured wordingStarting at $150/mo Starting at $240/mo Starting at $150/mo
| See dated evidence beside the typed offer. |
|---|
| LevelsRx Compounded semaglutide (oral) Read the review | Compounded semaglutide (oral)Reported information From $150 /mo. Advertised starting price; selected-plan charge not established. Advertised starting monthly price. Selected dose, plan duration and exact first/renewal charges not stated. Exact selected-plan first and renewal debits, optional fees and shipping charges are not established by this advertised figure. Informational only; enter your complete quote manually. - Price source
Captured wordingStarting at $150/mo Starting at $240/mo Starting at $150/mo
| See dated evidence beside the typed offer. |
|---|
| Longevity Meds Compounded semaglutide (form not stated) Read the review | Compounded semaglutide (form not stated)Reported information From $144.99 A Month. Advertised starting price; selected-plan charge not established. Advertised starting monthly figure; form not stated. Mandatory three-month term and full supply upfront regardless of billing option. Exact prepaid total and renewal debits not stated. Exact selected-plan first and renewal debits, optional fees and shipping charges are not established by this advertised figure. Informational only; enter your complete quote manually. - Price source
Captured wording$18499\\ $14499\\ - $144.99 - $1897 $184.99 $144.99 - Price source
Captured wordingRequests to Modify a Prescription After It Has Been Sent to the Pharmacy: If you want to switch to a different prescription after it has already gone to the pharmacy, a $150 re-processing charge will apply.
| See dated evidence beside the typed offer. |
|---|
| Longevity Meds Compounded tirzepatide (form not stated) Read the review | Compounded tirzepatide (form not stated)Reported information From $184.99 A Month. Advertised starting price; selected-plan charge not established. Advertised starting monthly figure; form not stated. Mandatory three-month term and full supply upfront regardless of billing option. Exact prepaid total and renewal debits not stated. Exact selected-plan first and renewal debits, optional fees and shipping charges are not established by this advertised figure. Informational only; enter your complete quote manually. - Price source
Captured wording$18499\\ $14499\\ - $144.99 - $1897 $184.99 $144.99 - Price source
Captured wordingRequests to Modify a Prescription After It Has Been Sent to the Pharmacy: If you want to switch to a different prescription after it has already gone to the pharmacy, a $150 re-processing charge will apply.
| See dated evidence beside the typed offer. |
|---|
| MadeMed Compounded semaglutide (oral) Read the review | Compounded semaglutide (oral) — MadeMed — oral-semaglutide QuarterlyReported information $219 /month equivalent. Billed every 3 months; $657 billed. Quarterly 60 tablets shipped every 2 months; not billing period Not FDA-approved Separate From $179/mo floor is not quarterly cash price Complete selected-plan initial and renewal cost bundle is not established by this typed price alone. Informational only; enter your complete quote manually. - Price source
Captured wording$219/month Billed $657 every 3 months. - Price source
Captured wordingFrom $179/mo. - Price source
Captured wordingSee the dated price source for the captured price wording. - Price source
Captured wordingSee the dated price source for the captured price wording. - Price source
Captured wordingSee the dated price source for the captured price wording.
| See dated evidence beside the typed offer. |
|---|
| MadeMed Compounded tirzepatide (oral) Read the review | Compounded tirzepatide (oral) — MadeMed — oral-tirzepatide QuarterlyReported information $299 /month equivalent. Billed every 3 months; $897 billed. Quarterly 60 tablets shipped every 2 months; not billing period Not FDA-approved Separate From $279/mo floor is not quarterly cash price If not prescribed, refund excludes $39 doctor visit fee. Complete selected-plan initial and renewal cost bundle is not established by this typed price alone. Informational only; enter your complete quote manually. - Price source
Captured wording$299/month Billed $897 every 3 months. - Price source
Captured wordingFrom $279/mo. - Price source
Captured wordingSee the dated price source for the captured price wording. - Price source
Captured wordingSee the dated price source for the captured price wording. - Price source
Captured wordingIf not prescribed, you'll receive a full refund minus a $39 doctor visit fee. - Price source
Captured wordingSee the dated price source for the captured price wording.
| See dated evidence beside the typed offer. |
|---|
| Measured Program membership (medication billed separately) Read the review | Program membership (medication billed separately) — Measured — membership/care access starting floorReported information From $49 /mo. Advertised starting price; selected-plan charge not established. Starting at Cancel anytime Membership-only; medication not included in this quoted access floor Complete selected-plan initial and renewal cost bundle is not established by this typed price alone. Informational only; enter your complete quote manually. - Price source
Captured wordingStarting at $49/moCancel anytime - Price source
Captured wordingSee the dated price source for the captured price wording. - Price source
Captured wording$49/mo
| See dated evidence beside the typed offer. |
|---|
| Nu Image Medical Compounded semaglutide (injection) Read the review | Compounded semaglutide (injection)Reported information From $99 /mo. Advertised starting price; selected-plan charge not established. Advertised as-low-as amount from the medication product page; eligibility and dose dependent. Category and cross-sell cards show inconsistent tirzepatide injection ($269 versus $289) and semaglutide tablet ($269 versus $289) prices; exact checkout debit not stated. Exact selected-plan first and renewal debits, optional fees and shipping charges are not established by this advertised figure. Informational only; enter your complete quote manually. - Price source
Captured wordingExplore cash-pay semaglutide, a GLP-1 medication, as a weekly injection from $99/month or a daily rapid-dissolve tablet. Explore cash-pay semaglutide, a GLP-1 medication, as a weekly injection from $99/month or a daily rapid-dissolve tablet.
| See dated evidence beside the typed offer. |
|---|
| Nu Image Medical Compounded semaglutide (oral) Read the review | Compounded semaglutide (oral)Reported information From $269 /mo. Advertised starting price; selected-plan charge not established. Advertised as-low-as amount from the medication product page; eligibility and dose dependent. Category and cross-sell cards show inconsistent tirzepatide injection ($269 versus $289) and semaglutide tablet ($269 versus $289) prices; exact checkout debit not stated. Exact selected-plan first and renewal debits, optional fees and shipping charges are not established by this advertised figure. Informational only; enter your complete quote manually. - Price source
Captured wordingExplore cash-pay semaglutide, a GLP-1 medication, as a weekly injection from $99/month or a daily rapid-dissolve tablet. Explore cash-pay semaglutide, a GLP-1 medication, as a weekly injection from $99/month or a daily rapid-dissolve tablet.
| See dated evidence beside the typed offer. |
|---|
| Nu Image Medical Compounded tirzepatide (injection) Read the review | Compounded tirzepatide (injection)Reported information From $289 /mo. Advertised starting price; selected-plan charge not established. Advertised as-low-as amount from the medication product page; eligibility and dose dependent. Category and cross-sell cards show inconsistent tirzepatide injection ($269 versus $289) and semaglutide tablet ($269 versus $289) prices; exact checkout debit not stated. Exact selected-plan first and renewal debits, optional fees and shipping charges are not established by this advertised figure. Informational only; enter your complete quote manually. - Price source
Captured wordingExplore cash-pay tirzepatide, a dual-pathway GLP-1/GIP medication, as a weekly injection from $289/month or a daily tablet. Explore cash-pay tirzepatide, a dual-pathway GLP-1/GIP medication, as a weekly injection from $289/month or a daily tablet.
| See dated evidence beside the typed offer. |
|---|
| Nu Image Medical Compounded tirzepatide (oral) Read the review | Compounded tirzepatide (oral)Reported information From $314 /mo. Advertised starting price; selected-plan charge not established. Advertised as-low-as amount from the medication product page; eligibility and dose dependent. Category and cross-sell cards show inconsistent tirzepatide injection ($269 versus $289) and semaglutide tablet ($269 versus $289) prices; exact checkout debit not stated. Exact selected-plan first and renewal debits, optional fees and shipping charges are not established by this advertised figure. Informational only; enter your complete quote manually. - Price source
Captured wordingExplore cash-pay tirzepatide, a dual-pathway GLP-1/GIP medication, as a weekly injection from $289/month or a daily tablet. Explore cash-pay tirzepatide, a dual-pathway GLP-1/GIP medication, as a weekly injection from $289/month or a daily tablet.
| See dated evidence beside the typed offer. |
|---|
| OrderlyMeds Compounded semaglutide (injection) Read the review | Compounded semaglutide (injection)Reported information $149 for 2 months. Prepaid bundle. Two-month starter total, paid upfront in full; only new customers starting the lowest dose qualify. Rounded monthly marketing equivalents are not first-month debits. Exact selected-plan first and renewal debits, optional fees and shipping charges are not established by this advertised figure. Informational only; enter your complete quote manually. - Price source
Captured wording$149/mo $299 for 2 months $74/mo $149 for 2 months $1,839 $1,498 $224/mo $449 for 2 months $112/mo $224 for 2 months $299 $149 $1,839 $1,498 $149/mo $299 for 2 months $74/mo $149 for 2 months $224/mo $449 for 2 months $112/mo $224 for 2 months $299 $149 $1,839 $1,498 - Price source
Captured wording$149 a month\ $299/mo thereafter $74 a month\ $149/mo thereafter $1,498/mo $1,839/mo A $3,700 value, FREE with your OrderlyMeds medication. Doctor-led orientation $299 value Private community $120 value Doctor-led orientation $299 value Private community $120 value
| See dated evidence beside the typed offer. |
|---|
| OrderlyMeds Compounded tirzepatide (injection) Read the review | Compounded tirzepatide (injection)Reported information $299 for 2 months. Prepaid bundle. Two-month starter total, paid upfront in full; only new customers starting the lowest dose qualify. Rounded monthly marketing equivalents are not first-month debits. Exact selected-plan first and renewal debits, optional fees and shipping charges are not established by this advertised figure. Informational only; enter your complete quote manually. - Price source
Captured wording$149/mo $299 for 2 months $74/mo $149 for 2 months $1,839 $1,498 $224/mo $449 for 2 months $112/mo $224 for 2 months $299 $149 $1,839 $1,498 $149/mo $299 for 2 months $74/mo $149 for 2 months $224/mo $449 for 2 months $112/mo $224 for 2 months $299 $149 $1,839 $1,498 - Price source
Captured wording$149 a month\ $299/mo thereafter $74 a month\ $149/mo thereafter $1,498/mo $1,839/mo A $3,700 value, FREE with your OrderlyMeds medication. Doctor-led orientation $299 value Private community $120 value Doctor-led orientation $299 value Private community $120 value
| See dated evidence beside the typed offer. |
|---|
| OrderlyMeds Wegovy (brand) Read the review | Wegovy (brand)Reported information $1,839 month. Currently, we require full payment for each month’s medication at the time of ordering. Advertised brand monthly plan. Full payment at order per FAQ; prescription and final checkout terms remain subject to provider confirmation. Exact selected-plan first and renewal debits, optional fees and shipping charges are not established by this advertised figure. Informational only; enter your complete quote manually. - Price source
Captured wording$149/mo $299 for 2 months $74/mo $149 for 2 months $1,839 $1,498 $224/mo $449 for 2 months $112/mo $224 for 2 months $299 $149 $1,839 $1,498 $149/mo $299 for 2 months $74/mo $149 for 2 months $224/mo $449 for 2 months $112/mo $224 for 2 months $299 $149 $1,839 $1,498 - Price source
Captured wordingOur most popular GLP-1/GIP injectable product is available for as little as $149 per month when purchased as a 2 month starter program ($299 total for 2 months), or when purchased month-to-month.
| See dated evidence beside the typed offer. |
|---|
| OrderlyMeds Zepbound (brand) Read the review | Zepbound (brand)Reported information $1,498 month. Currently, we require full payment for each month’s medication at the time of ordering. Advertised brand monthly plan. Full payment at order per FAQ; prescription and final checkout terms remain subject to provider confirmation. Exact selected-plan first and renewal debits, optional fees and shipping charges are not established by this advertised figure. Informational only; enter your complete quote manually. - Price source
Captured wording$149/mo $299 for 2 months $74/mo $149 for 2 months $1,839 $1,498 $224/mo $449 for 2 months $112/mo $224 for 2 months $299 $149 $1,839 $1,498 $149/mo $299 for 2 months $74/mo $149 for 2 months $224/mo $449 for 2 months $112/mo $224 for 2 months $299 $149 $1,839 $1,498 - Price source
Captured wordingOur most popular GLP-1/GIP injectable product is available for as little as $149 per month when purchased as a 2 month starter program ($299 total for 2 months), or when purchased month-to-month.
| See dated evidence beside the typed offer. |
|---|
| Pallas Health – GLP-1 Weight Loss & NAD Compounded semaglutide (form not stated) Read the review | Compounded semaglutide (form not stated)Reported information $139 for first month, then $597 12 weeks. Compounded medication; form unstated. Quarterly plan: charged only after clinician prescription, then renews every 12 weeks until cancellation. The advertised monthly average is not a monthly debit. Exact selected-plan first and renewal debits, optional fees and shipping charges are not established by this advertised figure. Informational only; enter your complete quote manually. - Price source
Captured wordingFree expedited shippingon every planFirst month from $139on compounded plansFree expedited shippingon every planFirst month from $139on compounded plansFree expedited shippingon every plan First month from$139
| See dated evidence beside the typed offer. |
|---|
| Pallas Health – GLP-1 Weight Loss & NAD Compounded tirzepatide (form not stated) Read the review | Compounded tirzepatide (form not stated)Reported information $179 for first month, then $897 12 weeks. Compounded medication; form unstated. Quarterly plan: charged only after clinician prescription, then renews every 12 weeks until cancellation. The advertised monthly average is not a monthly debit. Exact selected-plan first and renewal debits, optional fees and shipping charges are not established by this advertised figure. Informational only; enter your complete quote manually. - Price source
Captured wordingFree expedited shippingon every planFirst month from $139on compounded plansFree expedited shippingon every planFirst month from $139on compounded plansFree expedited shippingon every plan First month from$139
| See dated evidence beside the typed offer. |
|---|
| RxSpan MD Telehealth Program Compounded semaglutide (injection) Read the review | Compounded semaglutide (injection)Reported information $175 /mo equivalent. Billed 12-month plan; $2,094 billed. Advertised rounded monthly equivalent, not monthly debit; twelve-month plan billed upfront with STARTNOW promo. Auto-renews; final price confirmed at checkout. Exact selected-plan first and renewal debits, optional fees and shipping charges are not established by this advertised figure. Informational only; enter your complete quote manually. - Price source
Captured wordingRegular Monthly Price $249 As low as $175/mo 12-month plan, billed as one upfront payment of $2,094. Regular Monthly Price $329 As low as $243/mo 12-month plan, billed as one upfront payment of $2,905. Regular Monthly Price $249 As low as $162/mo - Price source
Captured wordingSee the dated price source for the captured price wording. - Price source
Captured wording12-month plan, billed as one upfront payment of $2,094
| See dated evidence beside the typed offer. |
|---|
| RxSpan MD Telehealth Program Compounded tirzepatide (injection) Read the review | Compounded tirzepatide (injection)Reported information $243 /mo equivalent. Billed 12-month plan; $2,905 billed. Advertised rounded monthly equivalent, not monthly debit; twelve-month plan billed upfront with STARTNOW promo. Auto-renews; final price confirmed at checkout. Exact selected-plan first and renewal debits, optional fees and shipping charges are not established by this advertised figure. Informational only; enter your complete quote manually. - Price source
Captured wordingRegular Monthly Price $249 As low as $175/mo 12-month plan, billed as one upfront payment of $2,094. Regular Monthly Price $329 As low as $243/mo 12-month plan, billed as one upfront payment of $2,905. Regular Monthly Price $249 As low as $162/mo - Price source
Captured wordingSee the dated price source for the captured price wording. - Price source
Captured wording12-month plan, billed as one upfront payment of $2,905
| See dated evidence beside the typed offer. |
|---|
| RxSpan MD Telehealth Program Compounded semaglutide (oral) Read the review | Compounded semaglutide (oral)Reported information $162 /mo equivalent. Billed 12-month plan; $1,933 billed. Advertised rounded monthly equivalent, not monthly debit; twelve-month plan billed upfront with STARTNOW promo. Auto-renews; final price confirmed at checkout. Exact selected-plan first and renewal debits, optional fees and shipping charges are not established by this advertised figure. Informational only; enter your complete quote manually. - Price source
Captured wordingRegular Monthly Price $249 As low as $175/mo 12-month plan, billed as one upfront payment of $2,094. Regular Monthly Price $329 As low as $243/mo 12-month plan, billed as one upfront payment of $2,905. Regular Monthly Price $249 As low as $162/mo - Price source
Captured wordingSee the dated price source for the captured price wording. - Price source
Captured wording12-month plan, billed as one upfront payment of $1,933
| See dated evidence beside the typed offer. |
|---|
| RxSpan MD Telehealth Program Compounded tirzepatide (oral) Read the review | Compounded tirzepatide (oral)Reported information $243 /mo equivalent. Billed 12-month plan; $2,905 billed. Advertised rounded monthly equivalent, not monthly debit; twelve-month plan billed upfront with STARTNOW promo. Auto-renews; final price confirmed at checkout. Exact selected-plan first and renewal debits, optional fees and shipping charges are not established by this advertised figure. Informational only; enter your complete quote manually. - Price source
Captured wordingRegular Monthly Price $249 As low as $175/mo 12-month plan, billed as one upfront payment of $2,094. Regular Monthly Price $329 As low as $243/mo 12-month plan, billed as one upfront payment of $2,905. Regular Monthly Price $249 As low as $162/mo - Price source
Captured wordingSee the dated price source for the captured price wording. - Price source
Captured wording12-month plan, billed as one upfront payment of $2,905
| See dated evidence beside the typed offer. |
|---|
| Serena Health Compounded semaglutide (injection) Read the review | Compounded semaglutide (injection) — Semaglutide + B6 InjectableReported information From $199 / month. Advertised starting price; selected-plan charge not established. Starting from Reported information; clinical eligibility required; no approval/quality equivalence asserted. Complete selected-plan initial and renewal cost bundle is not established by this typed price alone. Informational only; enter your complete quote manually. | See dated evidence beside the typed offer. |
|---|
| Serena Health Compounded semaglutide (oral) Read the review | Compounded semaglutide (oral) — Semaglutide SublingualReported information From $192 / month. Advertised starting price; selected-plan charge not established. Starting from Reported information; clinical eligibility required; no approval/quality equivalence asserted. Complete selected-plan initial and renewal cost bundle is not established by this typed price alone. Informational only; enter your complete quote manually. | See dated evidence beside the typed offer. |
|---|
| Serena Health Compounded tirzepatide (injection) Read the review | Compounded tirzepatide (injection) — Tirzepatide + B6 InjectableReported information From $279 / month. Advertised starting price; selected-plan charge not established. Starting from Reported information; clinical eligibility required; no approval/quality equivalence asserted. Complete selected-plan initial and renewal cost bundle is not established by this typed price alone. Informational only; enter your complete quote manually. | See dated evidence beside the typed offer. |
|---|
| Shed Compounded semaglutide (injection) Read the review | Compounded semaglutide (injection) — Compounded Semaglutide injections — advertised floorReported information From $159 /mo. Advertised starting price; selected-plan charge not established. as low as Reported information; clinical eligibility required; no approval/quality equivalence asserted. Complete selected-plan initial and renewal cost bundle is not established by this typed price alone. Informational only; enter your complete quote manually. - Price source
Captured wordingCompounded Semaglutide as low as $159/mo - Price source
Captured wordingSee the dated price source for the captured price wording.
| See dated evidence beside the typed offer. |
|---|
| Shed Compounded tirzepatide (injection) Read the review | Compounded tirzepatide (injection) — Compounded Tirzepatide injections — advertised floorReported information From $239 /mo. Advertised starting price; selected-plan charge not established. starting as low as Reported information; clinical eligibility required; no approval/quality equivalence asserted. Complete selected-plan initial and renewal cost bundle is not established by this typed price alone. Informational only; enter your complete quote manually. - Price source
Captured wordingCompounded Trizepatide starting as low as $239/mo - Price source
Captured wordingSee the dated price source for the captured price wording.
| See dated evidence beside the typed offer. |
|---|
| Strut Health Compounded semaglutide (oral) Read the review | Compounded semaglutide (oral) — Oral Semaglutide Buccal Lozenge — Auto-Refill PlanReported information From $99 /mo. Advertised starting price; selected-plan charge not established. As low as Reported information; clinical eligibility required; no approval/quality equivalence asserted. Complete selected-plan initial and renewal cost bundle is not established by this typed price alone. Informational only; enter your complete quote manually. - Price source
Captured wordingAs low as $99/mo - Price source
Captured wordingSee the dated price source for the captured price wording.
| See dated evidence beside the typed offer. |
|---|
| Trimi Compounded semaglutide (injection) Read the review | Compounded semaglutide (injection) — Annual — billed yearlyReported information $99 /mo equivalent. Billed yearly; $1,188 billed. Annual Billed yearly Complete selected-plan initial and renewal cost bundle is not established by this typed price alone. Informational only; enter your complete quote manually. - Price source
Captured wording$1,188 per year Monthly Billed monthly $175 - Price source
Captured wordingAnnual Billed yearly ($99/mo) - Price source
Captured wordingSee the dated price source for the captured price wording.
| See dated evidence beside the typed offer. |
|---|
| Trimi Compounded tirzepatide (injection) Read the review | Compounded tirzepatide (injection) — Annual — billed yearlyReported information $125 /mo equivalent. Billed yearly; $1,500 billed. Annual Billed yearly Complete selected-plan initial and renewal cost bundle is not established by this typed price alone. Informational only; enter your complete quote manually. - Price source
Captured wording$1,500 per year Monthly Billed monthly $235 - Price source
Captured wordingAnnual Billed yearly ($125/mo) - Price source
Captured wordingSee the dated price source for the captured price wording.
| See dated evidence beside the typed offer. |
|---|
| Try Ageless Compounded semaglutide (injection) Read the review | Compounded semaglutide (injection) — Semaglutide + B12 — campaign Monthly optionReported information $279 every month. Monthly$279 every month Monthly Medication-plan charge only; complete first debit not stated. Published monthly-plan base charge before optional SLIM50 extra $50 off every order; promotion eligibility/checkout application unverified. Countdown is not a dated expiry. Complete selected-plan initial and renewal cost bundle is not established by this typed price alone. Informational only; enter your complete quote manually. - Price source
Captured wordingMonthly$279 every month - Price source
Captured wordingSee the dated price source for the captured price wording. - Price source
Captured wordingPlus stack code SLIM50 for an extra $50 off every order.
| See dated evidence beside the typed offer. |
|---|
| Try Ageless Compounded tirzepatide (injection) Read the review | Compounded tirzepatide (injection) — Tirzepatide + B12 — campaign Monthly optionReported information $349 every month. Monthly$349 every month Monthly Medication-plan charge only; complete first debit not stated. Published monthly-plan base charge before optional SLIM50 extra $50 off every order; promotion eligibility/checkout application unverified. Countdown is not a dated expiry. Complete selected-plan initial and renewal cost bundle is not established by this typed price alone. Informational only; enter your complete quote manually. - Price source
Captured wordingMonthly$349 every month - Price source
Captured wordingSee the dated price source for the captured price wording. - Price source
Captured wordingPlus stack code SLIM50 for an extra $50 off every order.
| See dated evidence beside the typed offer. |
|---|
| Try Ageless Compounded tirzepatide (oral) Read the review | Compounded tirzepatide (oral) — Tirzepatide Drops — campaign Monthly optionReported information $199 every month. Monthly$199 every month Monthly Medication-plan charge only; complete first debit not stated. Published monthly-plan base charge before optional SLIM50 extra $50 off every order; promotion eligibility/checkout application unverified. Countdown is not a dated expiry. Complete selected-plan initial and renewal cost bundle is not established by this typed price alone. Informational only; enter your complete quote manually. - Price source
Captured wordingMonthly$199 every month - Price source
Captured wordingMonthly$199 every month was $897$183/mo was $1,794$179/mo was $4,308$159/moLowest price - Price source
Captured wordingPlus stack code SLIM50 for an extra $50 off every order.
| See dated evidence beside the typed offer. |
|---|
| Wellmedr Compounded semaglutide (injection) Read the review | Compounded semaglutide (injection)Reported information From $49 /mo. Advertised starting price; selected-plan charge not established. Advertised Monthly Plan starting amount; the same page also advertises $49/mo on twelve-month plans and inconsistent $150/$200-off offers. Final selected plan and checkout amount not stated. Exact selected-plan first and renewal debits, optional fees and shipping charges are not established by this advertised figure. Informational only; enter your complete quote manually. - Price source
Captured wording$0.00 USD $89 a month $49 a month Ozempic Starting at $1,399 Zepbound starting at $1,599 New Customer Offer: $150 off for Life Join today and lock in $150 off for life - no long term commitments. - Price source
Captured wording$0.00 USD
| See dated evidence beside the typed offer. |
|---|
| Wellmedr Compounded tirzepatide (injection) Read the review | Compounded tirzepatide (injection)Reported information From $89 /mo. Advertised starting price; selected-plan charge not established. Advertised Monthly Plan starting amount; shipped every four weeks. Promotional terms vary on the same page; final checkout debit not stated. Exact selected-plan first and renewal debits, optional fees and shipping charges are not established by this advertised figure. Informational only; enter your complete quote manually. - Price source
Captured wording$0.00 USD $89 a month $49 a month Ozempic Starting at $1,399 Zepbound starting at $1,599 New Customer Offer: $150 off for Life Join today and lock in $150 off for life - no long term commitments. - Price source
Captured wording$0.00 USD
| See dated evidence beside the typed offer. |
|---|
| Wellmedr Ozempic (brand) Read the review | Ozempic (brand)Reported information From $1,399 Month-to-month. Advertised starting price; selected-plan charge not established. Advertised brand starting amount for month-to-month plan; selected dose and final debit not stated. Exact selected-plan first and renewal debits, optional fees and shipping charges are not established by this advertised figure. Informational only; enter your complete quote manually. - Price source
Captured wording$0.00 USD $89 a month $49 a month Ozempic Starting at $1,399 Zepbound starting at $1,599 New Customer Offer: $150 off for Life Join today and lock in $150 off for life - no long term commitments.
| See dated evidence beside the typed offer. |
|---|
| Wellmedr Zepbound (brand) Read the review | Zepbound (brand)Reported information From $1,599 Month-to-month. Advertised starting price; selected-plan charge not established. Advertised brand starting amount for month-to-month plan; selected dose and final debit not stated. Exact selected-plan first and renewal debits, optional fees and shipping charges are not established by this advertised figure. Informational only; enter your complete quote manually. - Price source
Captured wording$0.00 USD $89 a month $49 a month Ozempic Starting at $1,399 Zepbound starting at $1,599 New Customer Offer: $150 off for Life Join today and lock in $150 off for life - no long term commitments.
| See dated evidence beside the typed offer. |
|---|
| Wellorithm Compounded semaglutide (injection) Read the review | Compounded semaglutide (injection) — Semaglutide Injection (Compounded) — campaign-3 first-month advertised floorReported information From $147 /mo. Advertised starting price; selected-plan charge not established. Starting at Reported information; clinical eligibility required; no approval/quality equivalence asserted. Advertised starting price includes $100 off first month only; ongoing charge not stated, not inferred from compare-at amount. Complete selected-plan initial and renewal cost bundle is not established by this typed price alone. Informational only; enter your complete quote manually. - Price source
Captured wording$147/mo$247 We believe in our GLP-1 compound enough to let you try it for less.Enjoy $100 off your first month — no pressure, just
| See dated evidence beside the typed offer. |
|---|
| Wellorithm Compounded semaglutide (oral) Read the review | Compounded semaglutide (oral) — Compounded Semaglutide Oral Dissolving Tablets — campaign-3 first-month advertised floorReported information From $147 /mo. Advertised starting price; selected-plan charge not established. Starting at Reported information; clinical eligibility required; no approval/quality equivalence asserted. Advertised starting price includes $100 off first month only; ongoing charge not stated, not inferred from compare-at amount. Complete selected-plan initial and renewal cost bundle is not established by this typed price alone. Informational only; enter your complete quote manually. - Price source
Captured wording$147/mo$247 Semaglutide ODT is a needle-free option used to support appetite and calorie control.Enjoy $100 off your first month — no pressure, just
| See dated evidence beside the typed offer. |
|---|
| Wellorithm Compounded tirzepatide (injection) Read the review | Compounded tirzepatide (injection) — Tirzepatide Injection (Compounded) — campaign-3 first-month advertised floorReported information From $249 /mo. Advertised starting price; selected-plan charge not established. Starting at Reported information; clinical eligibility required; no approval/quality equivalence asserted. Advertised starting price includes $100 off first month only; ongoing charge not stated, not inferred from compare-at amount. Complete selected-plan initial and renewal cost bundle is not established by this typed price alone. Informational only; enter your complete quote manually. - Price source
Captured wording$249/mo$349 Compounded Tirzepatide is used to support appetite control and weight management.Enjoy $100 off your first month — no pressure, just
| See dated evidence beside the typed offer. |
|---|
| Wellorithm Compounded tirzepatide (oral) Read the review | Compounded tirzepatide (oral) — Compounded Tirzepatide Oral Dissolving Tablets — campaign-3 first-month advertised floorReported information From $249 /mo. Advertised starting price; selected-plan charge not established. Starting at Reported information; clinical eligibility required; no approval/quality equivalence asserted. Advertised starting price includes $100 off first month only; ongoing charge not stated, not inferred from compare-at amount. Complete selected-plan initial and renewal cost bundle is not established by this typed price alone. Informational only; enter your complete quote manually. - Price source
Captured wording$249/mo$349 Tirzepatide ODT provides GLP-1 based support in an easy-to-take dissolving tablet.Enjoy $100 off your first month — no pressure, just
| See dated evidence beside the typed offer. |
|---|
| Wellorithm Ozempic (brand) Read the review | Ozempic (brand) — Ozempic® — campaign-3 first-month advertised floorReported information From $1,199 /mo. Advertised starting price; selected-plan charge not established. Starting at Reported information; clinical eligibility required; no approval/quality equivalence asserted. Complete selected-plan initial and renewal cost bundle is not established by this typed price alone. Informational only; enter your complete quote manually. - Price source
Captured wording$1,199/mo$1,299 FDA-approved Ozempic helps support appetite control and healthier habits.Enjoy $100 off your first month — no pressure, just - Price source
Captured wordingSee the dated price source for the captured price wording.
| See dated evidence beside the typed offer. |
|---|
| Wellorithm Wegovy (brand) Read the review | Wegovy (brand) — Wegovy® Injection — campaign-3 first-month advertised floorReported information From $899 /mo. Advertised starting price; selected-plan charge not established. Starting at Reported information; clinical eligibility required; no approval/quality equivalence asserted. Advertised starting price includes $100 off first month only; ongoing charge not stated, not inferred from compare-at amount. Complete selected-plan initial and renewal cost bundle is not established by this typed price alone. Informational only; enter your complete quote manually. - Price source
Captured wording$899/mo$999 Enjoy $100 off your first month — no pressure, just
| See dated evidence beside the typed offer. |
|---|
| Wellorithm Mounjaro (brand) Read the review | Mounjaro (brand) — Mounjaro® Pen — campaign-3 first-month advertised floorReported information From $1,399 /mo. Advertised starting price; selected-plan charge not established. Starting at Reported information; clinical eligibility required; no approval/quality equivalence asserted. Advertised starting price includes $100 off first month only; ongoing charge not stated, not inferred from compare-at amount. Complete selected-plan initial and renewal cost bundle is not established by this typed price alone. Informational only; enter your complete quote manually. - Price source
Captured wording$1,399/mo$1,499 FDA-approved Mounjaro supports metabolic health alongside meaningful weight loss results.Enjoy $100 off your first month — no pressure, just
| See dated evidence beside the typed offer. |
|---|
| Wellorithm Zepbound (brand) Read the review | Zepbound (brand) — Zepbound® Pen — campaign-3 first-month advertised floorReported information From $1,199 /mo. Advertised starting price; selected-plan charge not established. Starting at Reported information; clinical eligibility required; no approval/quality equivalence asserted. Advertised starting price includes $100 off first month only; ongoing charge not stated, not inferred from compare-at amount. Complete selected-plan initial and renewal cost bundle is not established by this typed price alone. Informational only; enter your complete quote manually. - Price source
Captured wording$1,199/mo$1,299 Enjoy $100 off your first month — no pressure, just
| See dated evidence beside the typed offer. |
|---|
| yourEra Compounded semaglutide (injection) Read the review | Compounded semaglutide (injection) — Compounded Semaglutide injection — current headlineReported information From $79 /mo. Advertised starting price; selected-plan charge not established. from Reported information; clinical eligibility required; no approval/quality equivalence asserted. Complete selected-plan initial and renewal cost bundle is not established by this typed price alone. Informational only; enter your complete quote manually. | See dated evidence beside the typed offer. |
|---|
| yourEra Compounded tirzepatide (injection) Read the review | Compounded tirzepatide (injection) — Compounded Tirzepatide injection — current headlineReported information From $159 /mo. Advertised starting price; selected-plan charge not established. from Reported information; clinical eligibility required; no approval/quality equivalence asserted. Complete selected-plan initial and renewal cost bundle is not established by this typed price alone. Informational only; enter your complete quote manually. - Price source
Captured wordingfrom $159/mo \ CHECK ELIGIBILITY
| See dated evidence beside the typed offer. |
|---|