Independent provider review · sources dated

Source-cited editorial review

CoreAge Rx GLP-1 review: pricing and terms

A source-checked look at CoreAge Rx published compounded GLP-1 prices, provider review, included support, and delivery disclosures.

By the Clinic Scout Editorial Team · Updated 2026-08-16

Clinic Scout is independent and reader-supported — we may earn a commission at no extra cost to you. It never changes a score. The scored comparison uses the published evidence rubric, not a clinical assessment. How we make money.

View CoreAge Rx GLP-1 provider details

Original editorial evidence scene for the CoreAge Rx GLP-1 provider profile
Original editorial research scene. Provider identity and evidence appear separately in accessible page content.

Bottom line

Reported starting figures: compounded semaglutide from $99/mo and compounded tirzepatide from $149/mo, explicitly named in separate homepage product sections and corroborated by their individual product pages. These are not established monthly-billed charges. The same homepage also says the combined GLP-1 offering is from $199/mo; that discrepancy is unresolved. The home35 landing page's starting prices are expressly based on a 12-month plan paid in full, as quoted in first_month_price. Its broad $149 flat-rate claim is not applied to every medication. Exact selected-plan recurring charge, renewal cadence and all-in price remain UNKNOWN. No efficacy claim in the source excerpt is adopted. UNKNOWN exact fee for the selected GLP-1 treatment; not zero. The refund policy reports a possible $50–$100 consultation fee depending on the treatment purchased and says it is non-refundable once consultation or medical review begins. This is a conditional provider-reported range, not a universal additional charge or a confirmed first-order amount. Reported information: medication typically arrives approximately 2–3 business days after pharmacy shipment. This is carrier transit, not time from checkout to arrival. Medical review, documentation, approval and compounding occur before shipment, so end-to-end arrival time remains UNKNOWN. Standard prescription shipping is included unless otherwise disclosed at checkout; no unconditional zero shipping charge is inferred.1

9.1/10

Evidence-completeness score across the five published criteria below. How we rate.

Published price
Reported advertised starting prices: Semaglutide $99 per month; Tirzepatide $149 per month; Semaglutide Microdosing Therapy $149 per month; Tirzepatide Microdosing Therapy $199 per month. These are distinct named product tiers, not confirmed monthly-billed renewal amounts. Each product page says compounded in the USA, no long-term contracts, no membership fees and fast free delivery. The separate home35 campaign advertises $149/mo adjacent to START SEMAGLUTIDE NOW, $149/Month after START TIRZEPATIDE NOW, and an unattributed $99/Month. Its footer conditions prices on a 12-month plan paid in full. That prepaid condition is not silently removed, nor automatically imposed on the separate product-page offers. The homepage's generic GLP-1 from $199/mo statement conflicts with its named $99/$149 cards. Home and FAQ say same price at every dose; no numeric dose schedule is invented. No struck-through standard price or dollar first-month discount is established on the inspected GLP-1 pages. Exact first/renewal debits, selected-plan prepayment total, taxes and all-in calculator total remain UNKNOWN. Published prices are retained despite these gaps. Reported conditional consultation fee: $50–$100 depending on treatment, non-refundable once consultation or medical review begins. Exact selected-treatment fee and whether separately charged versus included remain UNKNOWN, not zero. The FAQ separately says in most cases a no-cost consultation may be included with the order. This conditional inclusion is preserved, not promoted to universally free consultation. The FAQ's 100% refund if not approved conflicts with the policy's retained applicable consultation fee.1
Medications described
Reported starting figures: compounded semaglutide from $99/mo and compounded tirzepatide from $149/mo, explicitly named in separate homepage product sections and corroborated by their individual product pages. These are not established monthly-billed charges. The same homepage also says the combined GLP-1 offering is from $199/mo; that discrepancy is unresolved. The home35 landing page's starting prices are expressly based on a 12-month plan paid in full, as quoted in first_month_price. Its broad $149 flat-rate claim is not applied to every medication. Exact selected-plan recurring charge, renewal cadence and all-in price remain UNKNOWN. No efficacy claim in the source excerpt is adopted. Reported information: offers are limited to United States residents aged 18 and older. Prescription products require consultation and a valid prescription; individual treatment eligibility is a clinician decision, not established by age alone. A treatment-specific BMI threshold is UNKNOWN in the captured public pages.1
Insurance
No insurance billing claim was found on the captured page; verify payment options directly.1
Shipping
Reported information: medication typically arrives approximately 2–3 business days after pharmacy shipment. This is carrier transit, not time from checkout to arrival. Medical review, documentation, approval and compounding occur before shipment, so end-to-end arrival time remains UNKNOWN. Standard prescription shipping is included unless otherwise disclosed at checkout; no unconditional zero shipping charge is inferred.1

Pricing breakdown

Reported advertised starting prices: Semaglutide $99 per month; Tirzepatide $149 per month; Semaglutide Microdosing Therapy $149 per month; Tirzepatide Microdosing Therapy $199 per month. These are distinct named product tiers, not confirmed monthly-billed renewal amounts. Each product page says compounded in the USA, no long-term contracts, no membership fees and fast free delivery. The separate home35 campaign advertises $149/mo adjacent to START SEMAGLUTIDE NOW, $149/Month after START TIRZEPATIDE NOW, and an unattributed $99/Month. Its footer conditions prices on a 12-month plan paid in full. That prepaid condition is not silently removed, nor automatically imposed on the separate product-page offers. The homepage's generic GLP-1 from $199/mo statement conflicts with its named $99/$149 cards. Home and FAQ say same price at every dose; no numeric dose schedule is invented. No struck-through standard price or dollar first-month discount is established on the inspected GLP-1 pages. Exact first/renewal debits, selected-plan prepayment total, taxes and all-in calculator total remain UNKNOWN. Published prices are retained despite these gaps. Reported conditional consultation fee: $50–$100 depending on treatment, non-refundable once consultation or medical review begins. Exact selected-treatment fee and whether separately charged versus included remain UNKNOWN, not zero. The FAQ separately says in most cases a no-cost consultation may be included with the order. This conditional inclusion is preserved, not promoted to universally free consultation. The FAQ's 100% refund if not approved conflicts with the policy's retained applicable consultation fee.1

Eligibility and clinician review

United States offer; Katalys program terms restrict Louisiana and Mississippi. Provider review and support are included; no separate consultation fee is published.12

Shipping

Reported information: medication typically arrives approximately 2–3 business days after pharmacy shipment. This is carrier transit, not time from checkout to arrival. Medical review, documentation, approval and compounding occur before shipment, so end-to-end arrival time remains UNKNOWN. Standard prescription shipping is included unless otherwise disclosed at checkout; no unconditional zero shipping charge is inferred.1

Cancellation and refundsReported information, not a legal determination: the policy allows cancellation through the patient account…

Reported information, not a legal determination: the policy allows cancellation through the patient account or Patient Care Team before renewal is processed to stop future charges; this does not automatically cancel or refund processed orders. It also describes one-time purchases and automatic-renewal subscriptions, so no universal no-subscription claim is made. Order cancellation is conditional on no provider approval, no pharmacy transmission and remaining within the policy's refund window. Applicable consultation fees may be retained. The policy says prescription orders are final after both approval and pharmacy transmission, and establishes a 30-calendar-day order refund cutoff subject to applicable law. Canceling future renewals remains distinct from refunding the current order.12

Compounded-drug statusThe page says medication comes from FDA-registered pharmacies; it does not publish a 503A or 503B designation.

The page says medication comes from FDA-registered pharmacies; it does not publish a 503A or 503B designation. Compounded drugs are not FDA approved and are not reviewed by FDA for safety, effectiveness, or quality before marketing.13

Affiliate status

This page contains one active affiliate link. Clinic Scout may earn a commission at no extra cost to the reader; the link does not change the page evidence or score.

Evidence criteria

Scores use the published weights, normalize across evidence-backed criteria only, and exclude commission. A criterion the provider does not publish stays "Not published" rather than becoming a zero.

Sources

  1. 1CoreAge Rx GLP-1current as of 2026-08-16
  2. 2CoreAge Rx GLP-1 (partner portal — not publicly viewable)current as of 2026-08-16
  3. 3U.S. Food and Drug Administrationcurrent as of 2026-08-16
Start with CoreAge Rx GLP-1 →Find my match

Editorial disclosure

Clinic Scout is independent and reader-supported — we may earn a commission at no extra cost to you. It never changes a score. The scored comparison uses the published evidence rubric, not a clinical assessment. How we make money.

This page is general consumer research, not medical advice. Eligibility, prescribing, product selection, and availability require a licensed clinician and current provider confirmation.

Extended evidence audit

What the CoreAge Rx GLP-1 record establishes—and what it does not

Considering CoreAge Rx GLP-1? Review published pricing, program terms and documented evidence gaps. Confirm current costs and eligibility directly with the provider. That sentence is the scope of this review, not a promise about CoreAge Rx GLP-1. The evidence set was current through 2026-08-16 and is limited to the sources already identified on this page. Public pages can change after capture, so every amount, policy, availability statement, and workflow detail remains a dated record rather than a quote. 1 2 3

This extended audit keeps three categories separate: wording the cited source publishes, questions the source leaves unresolved, and decisions that require a licensed professional or a current written provider response. It does not infer a clinician, pharmacy, medication, result, reviewer rating, or discount that the cited material does not establish. That boundary is especially important when a short marketing phrase could otherwise be mistaken for an all-in commercial or clinical promise. 1 2 3

CoreAge Rx GLP-1 evidence snapshot

Reported price wording
Reported advertised starting prices: Semaglutide $99 per month; Tirzepatide $149 per month; Semaglutide Microdosing Therapy $149 per month; Tirzepatide Microdosing Therapy $199 per month. These are distinct named product tiers, not confirmed monthly-billed renewal amounts. Each product page says compounded in the USA, no long-term contracts, no membership fees and fast free delivery. The separate home35 campaign advertises $149/mo adjacent to START SEMAGLUTIDE NOW, $149/Month after START TIRZEPATIDE NOW, and an unattributed $99/Month. Its footer conditions prices on a 12-month plan paid in full. That prepaid condition is not silently removed, nor automatically imposed on the separate product-page offers. The homepage's generic GLP-1 from $199/mo statement conflicts with its named $99/$149 cards. Home and FAQ say same price at every dose; no numeric dose schedule is invented. No struck-through standard price or dollar first-month discount is established on the inspected GLP-1 pages. Exact first/renewal debits, selected-plan prepayment total, taxes and all-in calculator total remain UNKNOWN. Published prices are retained despite these gaps. Reported conditional consultation fee: $50–$100 depending on treatment, non-refundable once consultation or medical review begins. Exact selected-treatment fee and whether separately charged versus included remain UNKNOWN, not zero. The FAQ separately says in most cases a no-cost consultation may be included with the order. This conditional inclusion is preserved, not promoted to universally free consultation. The FAQ's 100% refund if not approved conflicts with the policy's retained applicable consultation fee.
Product or service wording
Reported starting figures: compounded semaglutide from $99/mo and compounded tirzepatide from $149/mo, explicitly named in separate homepage product sections and corroborated by their individual product pages. These are not established monthly-billed charges. The same homepage also says the combined GLP-1 offering is from $199/mo; that discrepancy is unresolved. The home35 landing page's starting prices are expressly based on a 12-month plan paid in full, as quoted in first_month_price. Its broad $149 flat-rate claim is not applied to every medication. Exact selected-plan recurring charge, renewal cadence and all-in price remain UNKNOWN. No efficacy claim in the source excerpt is adopted. Reported information: offers are limited to United States residents aged 18 and older. Prescription products require consultation and a valid prescription; individual treatment eligibility is a clinician decision, not established by age alone. A treatment-specific BMI threshold is UNKNOWN in the captured public pages.
Coverage wording
No insurance billing claim was found on the captured page; verify payment options directly.
Process wording
Reported information: medication typically arrives approximately 2–3 business days after pharmacy shipment. This is carrier transit, not time from checkout to arrival. Medical review, documentation, approval and compounding occur before shipment, so end-to-end arrival time remains UNKNOWN. Standard prescription shipping is included unless otherwise disclosed at checkout; no unconditional zero shipping charge is inferred.
CoreAge Rx GLP-1 dated pricing-evidence record
Evidence fieldCaptured wordingChecked
Reported price wordingReported advertised starting prices: Semaglutide $99 per month; Tirzepatide $149 per month; Semaglutide Microdosing Therapy $149 per month; Tirzepatide Microdosing Therapy $199 per month. These are distinct named product tiers, not confirmed monthly-billed renewal amounts. Each product page says compounded in the USA, no long-term contracts, no membership fees and fast free delivery. The separate home35 campaign advertises $149/mo adjacent to START SEMAGLUTIDE NOW, $149/Month after START TIRZEPATIDE NOW, and an unattributed $99/Month. Its footer conditions prices on a 12-month plan paid in full. That prepaid condition is not silently removed, nor automatically imposed on the separate product-page offers. The homepage's generic GLP-1 from $199/mo statement conflicts with its named $99/$149 cards. Home and FAQ say same price at every dose; no numeric dose schedule is invented. No struck-through standard price or dollar first-month discount is established on the inspected GLP-1 pages. Exact first/renewal debits, selected-plan prepayment total, taxes and all-in calculator total remain UNKNOWN. Published prices are retained despite these gaps. Reported conditional consultation fee: $50–$100 depending on treatment, non-refundable once consultation or medical review begins. Exact selected-treatment fee and whether separately charged versus included remain UNKNOWN, not zero. The FAQ separately says in most cases a no-cost consultation may be included with the order. This conditional inclusion is preserved, not promoted to universally free consultation. The FAQ's 100% refund if not approved conflicts with the policy's retained applicable consultation fee.2026-08-16
Cadence, supply, and inclusionsUse only the wording above; unstated fields remain unknown.2026-08-16

The snapshot above is deliberately literal. For CoreAge Rx GLP-1, a published starting figure is not automatically a monthly total, a product mention is not proof of eligibility, and a shipping phrase is not the same as a complete timeline. The review therefore carries the exact captured language forward and treats cadence, supply period, included services, later charges, and destination-specific availability as unknown unless the cited record states them. 1 2 3

Readers should compare the snapshot with the source page before payment. Ask whether the wording still appears, whether a new condition or footnote has been added, and whether the amount applies to the exact product, dose, route, plan, or service being discussed. If checkout or intake contradicts this dated record, the current written term controls the transaction; the discrepancy should also be submitted through Clinic Scout's correction channel. 1 2 3

How to read CoreAge Rx GLP-1 pricing without inventing a total

The captured price evidence for CoreAge Rx GLP-1 is: “Reported advertised starting prices: Semaglutide $99 per month; Tirzepatide $149 per month; Semaglutide Microdosing Therapy $149 per month; Tirzepatide Microdosing Therapy $199 per month. These are distinct named product tiers, not confirmed monthly-billed renewal amounts. Each product page says compounded in the USA, no long-term contracts, no membership fees and fast free delivery. The separate home35 campaign advertises $149/mo adjacent to START SEMAGLUTIDE NOW, $149/Month after START TIRZEPATIDE NOW, and an unattributed $99/Month. Its footer conditions prices on a 12-month plan paid in full. That prepaid condition is not silently removed, nor automatically imposed on the separate product-page offers. The homepage's generic GLP-1 from $199/mo statement conflicts with its named $99/$149 cards. Home and FAQ say same price at every dose; no numeric dose schedule is invented. No struck-through standard price or dollar first-month discount is established on the inspected GLP-1 pages. Exact first/renewal debits, selected-plan prepayment total, taxes and all-in calculator total remain UNKNOWN. Published prices are retained despite these gaps. Reported conditional consultation fee: $50–$100 depending on treatment, non-refundable once consultation or medical review begins. Exact selected-treatment fee and whether separately charged versus included remain UNKNOWN, not zero. The FAQ separately says in most cases a no-cost consultation may be included with the order. This conditional inclusion is preserved, not promoted to universally free consultation. The FAQ's 100% refund if not approved conflicts with the policy's retained applicable consultation fee.” This review does not convert that wording into a recurring estimate when frequency, supply duration, inclusions, dose rules, or later-period pricing are absent. It also does not assume that consultation, laboratory work, supplies, shipping, membership, taxes, or follow-up are included. Each of those items is a separate verification question because combining them without direct evidence would create a price claim the source did not make. 1 2 3

A practical written quote should identify the first charge, every recurring charge, the billing cadence, the amount of product or service attached to each charge, the minimum commitment, renewal behavior, cancellation deadline, refund terms, and any charge that can change with dose or state. Keep a copy of that quote and the checkout terms. This is purchasing discipline, not a prediction that CoreAge Rx GLP-1 will impose any particular charge. 1 2 3

Product and service wording for CoreAge Rx GLP-1

The captured product or service language is: “Reported starting figures: compounded semaglutide from $99/mo and compounded tirzepatide from $149/mo, explicitly named in separate homepage product sections and corroborated by their individual product pages. These are not established monthly-billed charges. The same homepage also says the combined GLP-1 offering is from $199/mo; that discrepancy is unresolved. The home35 landing page's starting prices are expressly based on a 12-month plan paid in full, as quoted in first_month_price. Its broad $149 flat-rate claim is not applied to every medication. Exact selected-plan recurring charge, renewal cadence and all-in price remain UNKNOWN. No efficacy claim in the source excerpt is adopted. Reported information: offers are limited to United States residents aged 18 and older. Prescription products require consultation and a valid prescription; individual treatment eligibility is a clinician decision, not established by age alone. A treatment-specific BMI threshold is UNKNOWN in the captured public pages.” That wording is preserved without upgrading it into a claim about approval, equivalence, efficacy, safety, availability, or suitability. A brand reference, ingredient name, category label, test description, supplement description, or program name can answer what a page discusses; it cannot by itself prove what a person will receive or whether a licensed professional will consider it appropriate. 1 2 3

Before relying on the CoreAge Rx GLP-1 record, request the exact product or service name, formulation or specification where relevant, dispensing or fulfillment entity, licensed-review sequence where relevant, state or destination restrictions, substitutions policy, and the route for urgent or technical questions. If the current source does not answer one of those questions, “not stated” is the correct editorial result. The review does not fill a source gap with general industry practice. 1 2 3

Eligibility, review, and fulfillment boundaries

The captured workflow language for CoreAge Rx GLP-1 is: “Reported information: medication typically arrives approximately 2–3 business days after pharmacy shipment. This is carrier transit, not time from checkout to arrival. Medical review, documentation, approval and compounding occur before shipment, so end-to-end arrival time remains UNKNOWN. Standard prescription shipping is included unless otherwise disclosed at checkout; no unconditional zero shipping charge is inferred.” This is not expanded into an end-to-end timeline unless the source defines the starting event and each stage. Intake completion, clinician review, prescription decision, pharmacy processing, carrier pickup, laboratory processing, manufacturing, and final delivery can describe different clocks. A single speed phrase cannot safely represent all of them, and no timeline establishes eligibility or an outcome. 1 2 3

Ask CoreAge Rx GLP-1 what event starts each clock, which stages can pause for records or payment, how status updates are delivered, and what remedy exists after delay, failed delivery, damaged goods, an unusable specimen, or a changed recommendation. Those questions are presented as a checklist, not as allegations that any failure has occurred. A clear answer should be retained in writing with the order or enrollment record. 1 2 3

Coverage and payment questions

The captured coverage statement is: “No insurance billing claim was found on the captured page; verify payment options directly.” The review does not translate benefits checks, reimbursement language, HSA or FSA wording, superbills, prior-authorization help, or general insurance references into guaranteed coverage. Plan rules, account-administrator decisions, medical-necessity criteria, coding, deductibles, and exclusions can change the result. Where the source is silent, the honest status remains unresolved. 1 2 3

For CoreAge Rx GLP-1, request the cash price and any insurance-dependent price separately. Confirm whether payment is collected before eligibility or professional review, what happens after denial, whether reimbursement paperwork is supplied, and whether cancellation or refund terms differ after a service begins. This checklist does not imply that CoreAge Rx GLP-1 offers each payment path; it identifies the missing facts a reader needs before treating a headline amount as the final obligation. 1 2 3

Documented strengths and tradeoffs

Clinic Scout records strengths only when they arise from the captured page evidence or from the page's transparent handling of missing evidence. For CoreAge Rx GLP-1, the documented positives are:

These points do not become a star rating, medical-quality score, outcome measure, or endorsement. They describe what was comparatively useful in the inspected record. A source can be clear about one field and silent about another, so the review keeps field-level evidence separate instead of letting one visible term create a broad positive impression. 1 2 3

The same discipline applies to tradeoffs. For CoreAge Rx GLP-1, the current record preserves:

A limitation means that the cited record cannot support a stronger statement. It is not proof that the service is poor, unavailable, unsafe, or unsuitable. It is a prompt to verify the field directly and to compare the written answer with alternatives using the same standard. 1 2 3

Who may find this CoreAge Rx GLP-1 review useful

The evidence-navigation fit recorded for this page is: “People comparing published flat monthly compounded GLP-1 pricing with online provider review” That is a description of the research task, not a clinical-fit recommendation. A reader who values visible sources and explicit unknowns may use the page to prepare questions. Someone who requires a verified all-in amount, a confirmed delivery date, an independent outcome dataset, or a guaranteed eligibility decision should not treat this page alone as sufficient. 1 2 3

The page is an evidence record, not a recommendation, outcome claim, or statement that the reviewed option is suitable for a particular person. The page cannot choose a treatment, test, supplement, or service for the reader. For health-related decisions, discuss personal risks, alternatives, and follow-up with an appropriately licensed professional. For purchasing decisions, compare written terms, cancellation rights, privacy handling, and the identity of every entity involved before submitting payment or sensitive information. 1 2 3

A source-first verification sequence for CoreAge Rx GLP-1

  1. Open each cited source and confirm that the relevant wording remains visible.
  2. Save the page date, URL, screenshots, and any checkout or intake terms that affect cost or eligibility.
  3. List every field that remains “not stated,” including cadence, supply, inclusions, timing, availability, and refund rules where applicable.
  4. Send those questions to CoreAge Rx GLP-1 and request answers in writing before payment.
  5. Compare the written response with the public wording and ask for clarification when they differ.
  6. Do not infer clinical quality, outcomes, or individual suitability from commercial transparency.

This sequence makes the review reproducible. Another reader can start with the same captured claims, inspect the same source notes, and see where a later page changed. It also keeps correction work precise: a correction should identify the statement, the current first-party source, and the date observed rather than replacing one unsupported claim with another. 1 2 3

Source checking is intentionally narrower than a full provider audit. Clinic Scout did not independently verify every license, pharmacy relationship, laboratory accreditation, product lot, customer experience, or outcome for CoreAge Rx GLP-1 through this page. The absence of such verification is not a negative finding; it simply marks the boundary of this editorial artifact. 1 2 3

Questions to retain after enrollment or purchase

If a reader proceeds with CoreAge Rx GLP-1, the evidence task continues after checkout. Retain receipts, consent forms, product or service descriptions, fulfillment records, cancellation instructions, privacy notices, and the contact route for problems. Check whether the delivered or scheduled item matches the written order. Record any changed price or term with its date and source so that a concern can be investigated without relying on memory. 1 2 3

For recurring arrangements, confirm the next billing date, refill or reorder trigger, dose or specification changes, required follow-up, pause options, cancellation cutoff, and the consequences of a failed payment or missed step. These are general recordkeeping questions, not claims about CoreAge Rx GLP-1's actual policy. The provider's current written terms and applicable law determine the answer. 1 2 3

Alternative evidence records

Other provider records reviewed under the same evidence rules
RecordHow to use it
Curex review: pricing and termsCompare the dated sources, pricing and terms, including details that remain unknown.
Direct Meds review: pricing and termsCompare the dated sources, pricing and terms, including details that remain unknown.
DrHouse review: pricing and termsCompare the dated sources, pricing and terms, including details that remain unknown.

Frequently asked questions about the CoreAge Rx GLP-1 evidence

What price does the CoreAge Rx GLP-1 evidence establish?

The captured wording is “Reported advertised starting prices: Semaglutide $99 per month; Tirzepatide $149 per month; Semaglutide Microdosing Therapy $149 per month; Tirzepatide Microdosing Therapy $199 per month. These are distinct named product tiers, not confirmed monthly-billed renewal amounts. Each product page says compounded in the USA, no long-term contracts, no membership fees and fast free delivery. The separate home35 campaign advertises $149/mo adjacent to START SEMAGLUTIDE NOW, $149/Month after START TIRZEPATIDE NOW, and an unattributed $99/Month. Its footer conditions prices on a 12-month plan paid in full. That prepaid condition is not silently removed, nor automatically imposed on the separate product-page offers. The homepage's generic GLP-1 from $199/mo statement conflicts with its named $99/$149 cards. Home and FAQ say same price at every dose; no numeric dose schedule is invented. No struck-through standard price or dollar first-month discount is established on the inspected GLP-1 pages. Exact first/renewal debits, selected-plan prepayment total, taxes and all-in calculator total remain UNKNOWN. Published prices are retained despite these gaps. Reported conditional consultation fee: $50–$100 depending on treatment, non-refundable once consultation or medical review begins. Exact selected-treatment fee and whether separately charged versus included remain UNKNOWN, not zero. The FAQ separately says in most cases a no-cost consultation may be included with the order. This conditional inclusion is preserved, not promoted to universally free consultation. The FAQ's 100% refund if not approved conflicts with the policy's retained applicable consultation fee.” It is a dated source record, not a final quote; cadence, supply, inclusions, and later charges remain unknown unless stated. 1 2 3

What does the CoreAge Rx GLP-1 review say is included?

The captured product or service wording is “Reported starting figures: compounded semaglutide from $99/mo and compounded tirzepatide from $149/mo, explicitly named in separate homepage product sections and corroborated by their individual product pages. These are not established monthly-billed charges. The same homepage also says the combined GLP-1 offering is from $199/mo; that discrepancy is unresolved. The home35 landing page's starting prices are expressly based on a 12-month plan paid in full, as quoted in first_month_price. Its broad $149 flat-rate claim is not applied to every medication. Exact selected-plan recurring charge, renewal cadence and all-in price remain UNKNOWN. No efficacy claim in the source excerpt is adopted. Reported information: offers are limited to United States residents aged 18 and older. Prescription products require consultation and a valid prescription; individual treatment eligibility is a clinician decision, not established by age alone. A treatment-specific BMI threshold is UNKNOWN in the captured public pages.” Confirm the exact product, service scope, and fulfillment entity directly before payment. 1 2 3

Does CoreAge Rx GLP-1 accept insurance?

The captured coverage wording is “No insurance billing claim was found on the captured page; verify payment options directly.” Coverage, reimbursement, HSA or FSA eligibility, and prior authorization remain plan- and administrator-specific. 1 2 3

How long does the CoreAge Rx GLP-1 process take?

The captured process wording is “Reported information: medication typically arrives approximately 2–3 business days after pharmacy shipment. This is carrier transit, not time from checkout to arrival. Medical review, documentation, approval and compounding occur before shipment, so end-to-end arrival time remains UNKNOWN. Standard prescription shipping is included unless otherwise disclosed at checkout; no unconditional zero shipping charge is inferred.” Ask which event starts each clock and which stages can pause before treating it as an end-to-end timeline. 1 2 3

How should I compare CoreAge Rx GLP-1 with alternatives?

Compare the same evidence fields: first and recurring charges, cadence, inclusions, commitment, cancellation, shipping, and source date. An unknown field should remain unknown rather than receive a favorable score. 1 2 3

Is the CoreAge Rx GLP-1 score a medical-quality rating?

No. The published 9.1/10 score measures the page's commercial-evidence rubric, not outcomes, safety, clinician quality, or individual suitability. 1 2 3

Editorial conclusion for the captured CoreAge Rx GLP-1 record

Use the dated sources above to compare the published details and identify questions that remain unanswered. Its published 9.1/10 editorial score measures only the stated commercial-evidence rubric. It is not an aggregate customer rating, clinical-quality score, outcome claim, or individualized recommendation. 1 2 3

Use the CoreAge Rx GLP-1 review as a documented starting point. Recheck the direct source, obtain the exact current terms, and stop when an important answer remains unclear. Clear unknowns are more useful than confident estimates: they tell the reader what must be verified before cost, access, timing, product, or support can be compared responsibly. 1 2 3

Compare your next option

Keep narrowing the shortlist

Open another provider or cost comparison to check price, inclusions, and unresolved terms side by side.

Still have questions? Read the research library or email us at [email protected].