Provider profile · source-bound facts
Wellorithm · Compounded semaglutide (injection)
Prices checked 2026-09-08 – 2026-09-09
Visible starting price and service-area statement

First source-listed plan: Compounded semaglutide (injection). Other published plans appear below; this is not a lowest-price ranking.
Compounded semaglutide (injection) — Semaglutide Injection (Compounded) — campaign-3 first-month advertised floor
Reported information
From $147 /mo. Advertised starting price; selected-plan charge not established.
Starting at Reported information; clinical eligibility required; no approval/quality equivalence asserted. Advertised starting price includes $100 off first month only; ongoing charge not stated, not inferred from compare-at amount. Complete selected-plan initial and renewal cost bundle is not established by this typed price alone. Informational only; enter your complete quote manually.
- Price source
Captured wording
$147/mo$247 We believe in our GLP-1 compound enough to let you try it for less.Enjoy $100 off your first month — no pressure, just
Medication and plan pricing
Treatments
Dates, quotes, and source links stay attached to every displayed amount. Exact dose tiers appear only when the provider publishes source-reported per-dose pricing; otherwise the dose grid is omitted.
Wellorithm · Compounded semaglutide (oral)
Compounded semaglutide (oral) — Compounded Semaglutide Oral Dissolving Tablets — campaign-3 first-month advertised floor
Reported information
From $147 /mo. Advertised starting price; selected-plan charge not established.
Starting at Reported information; clinical eligibility required; no approval/quality equivalence asserted. Advertised starting price includes $100 off first month only; ongoing charge not stated, not inferred from compare-at amount. Complete selected-plan initial and renewal cost bundle is not established by this typed price alone. Informational only; enter your complete quote manually.
- Price source
Captured wording
$147/mo$247 Semaglutide ODT is a needle-free option used to support appetite and calorie control.Enjoy $100 off your first month — no pressure, just
Wellorithm · Compounded tirzepatide (injection)
Compounded tirzepatide (injection) — Tirzepatide Injection (Compounded) — campaign-3 first-month advertised floor
Reported information
From $249 /mo. Advertised starting price; selected-plan charge not established.
Starting at Reported information; clinical eligibility required; no approval/quality equivalence asserted. Advertised starting price includes $100 off first month only; ongoing charge not stated, not inferred from compare-at amount. Complete selected-plan initial and renewal cost bundle is not established by this typed price alone. Informational only; enter your complete quote manually.
- Price source
Captured wording
$249/mo$349 Compounded Tirzepatide is used to support appetite control and weight management.Enjoy $100 off your first month — no pressure, just
Wellorithm · Compounded tirzepatide (oral)
Compounded tirzepatide (oral) — Compounded Tirzepatide Oral Dissolving Tablets — campaign-3 first-month advertised floor
Reported information
From $249 /mo. Advertised starting price; selected-plan charge not established.
Starting at Reported information; clinical eligibility required; no approval/quality equivalence asserted. Advertised starting price includes $100 off first month only; ongoing charge not stated, not inferred from compare-at amount. Complete selected-plan initial and renewal cost bundle is not established by this typed price alone. Informational only; enter your complete quote manually.
- Price source
Captured wording
$249/mo$349 Tirzepatide ODT provides GLP-1 based support in an easy-to-take dissolving tablet.Enjoy $100 off your first month — no pressure, just
Wellorithm · Ozempic (brand)
Ozempic (brand) — Ozempic® — campaign-3 first-month advertised floor
Reported information
From $1,199 /mo. Advertised starting price; selected-plan charge not established.
Starting at Reported information; clinical eligibility required; no approval/quality equivalence asserted. Complete selected-plan initial and renewal cost bundle is not established by this typed price alone. Informational only; enter your complete quote manually.
- Price source
Captured wording
$1,199/mo$1,299 FDA-approved Ozempic helps support appetite control and healthier habits.Enjoy $100 off your first month — no pressure, just
- Price source
Captured wording
See the dated price source for the captured price wording.
Wellorithm · Wegovy (brand)
Wegovy (brand) — Wegovy® Injection — campaign-3 first-month advertised floor
Reported information
From $899 /mo. Advertised starting price; selected-plan charge not established.
Starting at Reported information; clinical eligibility required; no approval/quality equivalence asserted. Advertised starting price includes $100 off first month only; ongoing charge not stated, not inferred from compare-at amount. Complete selected-plan initial and renewal cost bundle is not established by this typed price alone. Informational only; enter your complete quote manually.
- Price source
Captured wording
$899/mo$999 Enjoy $100 off your first month — no pressure, just
Wellorithm · Mounjaro (brand)
Mounjaro (brand) — Mounjaro® Pen — campaign-3 first-month advertised floor
Reported information
From $1,399 /mo. Advertised starting price; selected-plan charge not established.
Starting at Reported information; clinical eligibility required; no approval/quality equivalence asserted. Advertised starting price includes $100 off first month only; ongoing charge not stated, not inferred from compare-at amount. Complete selected-plan initial and renewal cost bundle is not established by this typed price alone. Informational only; enter your complete quote manually.
- Price source
Captured wording
$1,399/mo$1,499 FDA-approved Mounjaro supports metabolic health alongside meaningful weight loss results.Enjoy $100 off your first month — no pressure, just
Wellorithm · Zepbound (brand)
Zepbound (brand) — Zepbound® Pen — campaign-3 first-month advertised floor
Reported information
From $1,199 /mo. Advertised starting price; selected-plan charge not established.
Starting at Reported information; clinical eligibility required; no approval/quality equivalence asserted. Advertised starting price includes $100 off first month only; ongoing charge not stated, not inferred from compare-at amount. Complete selected-plan initial and renewal cost bundle is not established by this typed price alone. Informational only; enter your complete quote manually.
- Price source
Captured wording
$1,199/mo$1,299 Enjoy $100 off your first month — no pressure, just
At a glance
Unknown is kept separate from a verified negative.
Medication paths
Reported options include compounded semaglutide oral dissolving tablets and compounded tirzepatide injection; prescription and availability vary. Compounded drugs are not FDA-approved.
Insurance
No insurance required; HSA/FSA described; reimbursement is not guaranteed
Consultation or membership
The campaign reports clinician video calls and medication included in its program price with no separate membership fee. A separately itemized initial consultation fee remains UNKNOWN; this does not establish a zero-dollar initial consultation or an exact invoice.
View consultation or membership source · current as of 2026-09-09Shipping or timing
The campaign reports medication prepared and shipped to the patient's door within 72 hours once prescribed. Exact end-to-end delivery time remains UNKNOWN; this is provider-reported wording, not a measured or guaranteed delivery receipt.
View shipping or timing source · current as of 2026-09-09Cancellation
Reported campaign policy: month-to-month, no minimum commitment, portal cancellation at any time; no refund after payment processing except a full initial-payment refund if the clinician finds the patient ineligible after enrollment. Complete governing terms and weight-loss warranty conditions remain UNKNOWN: the campaign's linked terms-of-service page returned not_found this cycle. Do not interpret the separate advertised warranty as an unconditional refund.
View cancellation source · current as of 2026-09-09State evidence
Reported availability in 49 U.S. states, excluding Louisiana and locations outside the United States. Treatment-specific availability and individual eligibility are not independently established.
View state evidence source · current as of 2026-09-09Editorial tradeoffs
Useful for comparing: Visible starting price and service-area statement
Limitations in the record
- Later-month pricing was not verified in the archived extract
- Compounded products are not FDA-approved
- No comparable independent review dataset was verified
Feature evidence and unknowns
The campaign reports medication prepared and shipped to the patient's door within 72 hours once prescribed. Exact end-to-end delivery time remains UNKNOWN; this is provider-reported wording, not a measured or guaranteed delivery receipt.
Compounded semaglutide/tirzepatide (injection and oral dissolving tablets) plus brand-name options (Wegovy, Ozempic, Mounjaro, Zepbound); compounding pharmacy not named and 503A/503B designation not stated
Clinic Scout patient reviews
Share your experienceNo Clinic Scout patient reviews are published for this provider. Submissions are checked before publication.
Methodology and evidence boundary
Provider names and links come from our reviewed provider list. Prices come from our dated price records; each price links to the source it was taken from, with the date we checked it. Program facts come from our reviewed notes on those dated sources. Clinic Scout does not infer availability, medical fit, ratings, or review counts.
Affiliate and ranking methodology