Provider profile · source-bound facts
Try Ageless · Compounded semaglutide (injection)
Prices checked 2026-09-09 – 2026-09-09
Clear starting price and stated delivery window
Enrollment link pending verificationNo destination appears until Clinic Scout verifies it.
Read editorial evidence
First source-listed plan: Compounded semaglutide (injection). Other published plans appear below; this is not a lowest-price ranking.
Compounded semaglutide (injection) — Semaglutide + B12 — campaign Monthly option
Reported information
$279 every month. Monthly$279 every month
Monthly Medication-plan charge only; complete first debit not stated. Published monthly-plan base charge before optional SLIM50 extra $50 off every order; promotion eligibility/checkout application unverified. Countdown is not a dated expiry. Complete selected-plan initial and renewal cost bundle is not established by this typed price alone. Informational only; enter your complete quote manually.
- Price source
Captured wording
Monthly$279 every month
- Price source
Captured wording
See the dated price source for the captured price wording.
- Price source
Captured wording
Plus stack code SLIM50 for an extra $50 off every order.
Medication and plan pricing
Treatments
Dates, quotes, and source links stay attached to every displayed amount. Exact dose tiers appear only when the provider publishes source-reported per-dose pricing; otherwise the dose grid is omitted.
Try Ageless · Compounded tirzepatide (injection)
Compounded tirzepatide (injection) — Tirzepatide + B12 — campaign Monthly option
Reported information
$349 every month. Monthly$349 every month
Monthly Medication-plan charge only; complete first debit not stated. Published monthly-plan base charge before optional SLIM50 extra $50 off every order; promotion eligibility/checkout application unverified. Countdown is not a dated expiry. Complete selected-plan initial and renewal cost bundle is not established by this typed price alone. Informational only; enter your complete quote manually.
- Price source
Captured wording
Monthly$349 every month
- Price source
Captured wording
See the dated price source for the captured price wording.
- Price source
Captured wording
Plus stack code SLIM50 for an extra $50 off every order.
Try Ageless · Compounded tirzepatide (oral)
Compounded tirzepatide (oral) — Tirzepatide Drops — campaign Monthly option
Reported information
$199 every month. Monthly$199 every month
Monthly Medication-plan charge only; complete first debit not stated. Published monthly-plan base charge before optional SLIM50 extra $50 off every order; promotion eligibility/checkout application unverified. Countdown is not a dated expiry. Complete selected-plan initial and renewal cost bundle is not established by this typed price alone. Informational only; enter your complete quote manually.
- Price source
Captured wording
Monthly$199 every month
- Price source
Captured wording
Monthly$199 every month was $897$183/mo was $1,794$179/mo was $4,308$159/moLowest price
- Price source
Captured wording
Plus stack code SLIM50 for an extra $50 off every order.
At a glance
Unknown is kept separate from a verified negative.
Medication paths
Reported options include compounded semaglutide and compounded tirzepatide; prescription and availability vary. Compounded drugs are not FDA-approved.
Insurance
Major cards and HSA/FSA accepted; coverage is not promised
Consultation or membership
Reported consumer terms for non-TRT services: a $40 clinical consultation fee is earned and non-refundable once consultation or clinical review begins or is completed. UNKNOWN whether this is an additional upfront charge or an allocated component of the advertised GLP-1 plan; do not treat a free assessment as proof that all clinical services are free.
View consultation or membership source · current as of 2026-09-09Shipping or timing
Reported shipment timing: ships within 3-5 business days, with supplies and plain packaging. This is the page's shipment estimate, not a guaranteed delivery date or total time from assessment to receipt.
View shipping or timing source · current as of 2026-09-09Cancellation
The consumer terms say to cancel through the patient portal where available or by emailing [email protected] before the next renewal charge and before clinical or pharmacy fulfillment. Cancellation prevents future renewals after taking effect; it does not reverse already completed or irreversibly initiated charges or fulfillment. This is not a full-refund guarantee; the captured terms contain additional consultation-fee, fulfillment, processing-cost and prepaid-plan repricing provisions.
View cancellation source · current as of 2026-09-09State evidence
UNKNOWN complete state list or state count. The FAQ reports shipping to eligible U.S. locations where service is available, subject to operational or regulatory limitations. Do not infer nationwide availability.
View state evidence source · current as of 2026-09-09Editorial tradeoffs
Useful for comparing: Clear starting price and stated delivery window
Limitations in the record
- Compounded products are not FDA-approved
- Eligibility and availability vary
- No comparable independent review dataset was verified
Feature evidence and unknowns
Free discreet shipping stated as 3–5 business days
Licensed pharmacy partners; Pharmacy Hub is an example, not the confirmed dispenser for an individual prescription. Particular 503A status is unverified.
Clinic Scout patient reviews
Share your experienceNo Clinic Scout patient reviews are published for this provider. Submissions are checked before publication.
Methodology and evidence boundary
Provider names and links come from our reviewed provider list. Prices come from our dated price records; each price links to the source it was taken from, with the date we checked it. Program facts come from our reviewed notes on those dated sources. Clinic Scout does not infer availability, medical fit, ratings, or review counts.
Affiliate and ranking methodology