← Back to provider comparison

Provider profile · source-bound facts

Serena Health · Compounded semaglutide (injection)

Prices checked 2026-09-09 – 2026-09-09

Visible review and shipping expectations with explicit product-status uncertainty

Original editorial evidence scene for the Serena Health provider profile

First source-listed plan: Compounded semaglutide (injection). Other published plans appear below; this is not a lowest-price ranking.

Compounded semaglutide (injection) — Semaglutide + B6 Injectable

Reported information

From $199 / month. Advertised starting price; selected-plan charge not established.

Starting from Reported information; clinical eligibility required; no approval/quality equivalence asserted. Complete selected-plan initial and renewal cost bundle is not established by this typed price alone. Informational only; enter your complete quote manually.

Medication and plan pricing

Treatments

Dates, quotes, and source links stay attached to every displayed amount. Exact dose tiers appear only when the provider publishes source-reported per-dose pricing; otherwise the dose grid is omitted.

Reported billing terms

Serena Health · Compounded semaglutide (injection)

Reported plan prices and billing terms are shown above
Reported billing terms

Serena Health · Compounded semaglutide (oral)

Compounded semaglutide (oral) — Semaglutide Sublingual

Reported information

From $192 / month. Advertised starting price; selected-plan charge not established.

Starting from Reported information; clinical eligibility required; no approval/quality equivalence asserted. Complete selected-plan initial and renewal cost bundle is not established by this typed price alone. Informational only; enter your complete quote manually.

Reported billing terms

Serena Health · Compounded tirzepatide (injection)

Compounded tirzepatide (injection) — Tirzepatide + B6 Injectable

Reported information

From $279 / month. Advertised starting price; selected-plan charge not established.

Starting from Reported information; clinical eligibility required; no approval/quality equivalence asserted. Complete selected-plan initial and renewal cost bundle is not established by this typed price alone. Informational only; enter your complete quote manually.

At a glance

Unknown is kept separate from a verified negative.

Medication paths

Semaglutide + B6 injectable, semaglutide sublingual, and tirzepatide + B6 injectable are listed; medication approval status is not stated

Insurance

Self-pay; HSA/FSA described; no insurance billing stated

Consultation or membership

Serena Health reports that clinician consultation, prescription, compounded medication, supplies and shipping are included, with no setup or consultation fees. This is provider-reported pricing scope, not a verified checkout total.

View consultation or membership source · current as of 2026-09-09

Shipping or timing

For Semaglutide + B6 Injectable, the provider estimates clinician review within 24-48 hours, pharmacy fulfillment in 1-2 days, shipping in 2-3 days, and a total 5-7 days from intake to delivery. These are provider estimates, not a delivery guarantee.

View shipping or timing source · current as of 2026-09-09

Cancellation

The refund policy requires contacting support at least 5 business days before the next billing date; cancellation stops future billing and orders, but processed orders still ship and the current month is not refunded. It states no cancellation fees. It offers a full refund for cancellation after approval but before shipping, while also listing change of mind after approval as non-refundable; applicability is UNKNOWN and refunds remain discretionary. Temperature-sensitive medication after shipping and opened products are generally non-refundable.

View cancellation source · current as of 2026-09-09

State evidence

UNKNOWN exact state list. Serena Health reports serving most U.S. states subject to provider licensing and telehealth rules, with availability confirmed during intake. The address dropdown is not proof of treatment availability in every state.

View state evidence source · current as of 2026-09-09

Editorial tradeoffs

Useful for comparing: Visible review and shipping expectations with explicit product-status uncertainty

Limitations in the record

  • Medication approval status was not stated
  • FDA-registered pharmacy wording is not medication-approval evidence
  • Program duration and renewal terms require confirmation
  • No comparable independent review dataset was verified

Feature evidence and unknowns

For Semaglutide + B6 Injectable, the provider estimates clinician review within 24-48 hours, pharmacy fulfillment in 1-2 days, shipping in 2-3 days, and a total 5-7 days from intake to delivery. These are provider estimates, not a delivery guarantee.

Reported information: Serena Health describes a compounding pharmacy partner using the quoted registration, accreditation, standards and testing claims. Pharmacy identity and 503A/503B classification remain UNKNOWN. This packet does not independently verify licensing, accreditation, registration, testing or FDA approval.

Clinic Scout patient reviews

Share your experience

No Clinic Scout patient reviews are published for this provider. Submissions are checked before publication.

Methodology and evidence boundary

Provider names and links come from our reviewed provider list. Prices come from our dated price records; each price links to the source it was taken from, with the date we checked it. Program facts come from our reviewed notes on those dated sources. Clinic Scout does not infer availability, medical fit, ratings, or review counts.

Affiliate and ranking methodology

Still have questions? Read the research library or email us at [email protected].