← Back to provider comparison

Provider profile · source-bound facts

Oak Longevity

Readers willing to verify a low headline price directly

Original editorial evidence scene for the Oak Longevity provider profile

Medication and plan pricing

Treatments

No current source-dated price row is bound.

Clinic Scout does not estimate the missing amount.

At a glance

Unknown is kept separate from a verified negative.

Medication paths

Semaglutide and tirzepatide options are described

Insurance

Insurance process is not stated clearly enough to treat as coverage support

Consultation or membership

UNKNOWN exact patient consultation charge. Terms describe a membership fee and contracted provider rates of $40 for synchronous visits and $20 for asynchronous services; these are not established as separate patient checkout fees and may be reduced or waived within membership pricing.

View consultation or membership source · current as of 2026-09-09

Shipping or timing

Oak reports free delivery in days with tracking. UNKNOWN numeric end-to-end delivery window or guaranteed arrival date.

View shipping or timing source · current as of 2026-09-09

Cancellation

Terms say account cancellation stops future subscription renewals or charges, but an order approved and prescribed by a provider and sent to the pharmacy or fulfillment partner cannot be cancelled and is non-refundable. Do not interpret cancellation as a refund of an already-approved order.

View cancellation source · current as of 2026-09-09

State evidence

Oak reports service in 45 U.S. states, subject to product-specific state restrictions. UNKNOWN exact state list and weight-loss-medication-specific availability.

View state evidence source · current as of 2026-09-09

Editorial tradeoffs

Useful for comparing: Readers willing to verify a low headline price directly

Limitations in the record

  • UNKNOWN exact first charge for the weight-loss program. Oak reports programs starting at $119/month, but the captured price statement does not identify a molecule, formulation, dose or first-payment total. Reported starting program price: $119/month. UNKNOWN treatment-specific recurring total; the statement is not bound to a named weight-loss medication or dose.
  • Service area was not stated
  • No independent public-review dataset was verified

Feature evidence and unknowns

Oak reports free delivery in days with tracking. UNKNOWN numeric end-to-end delivery window or guaranteed arrival date.

Licensed U.S. compounding pharmacies ('Oak Pharmacy Network' mail-order); 503A vs 503B designation not stated

Clinic Scout patient reviews

Share your experience

No Clinic Scout patient reviews are published for this provider. Submissions are checked before publication.

Methodology and evidence boundary

Provider names and links come from our reviewed provider list. Prices come from our dated price records; each price links to the source it was taken from, with the date we checked it. Program facts come from our reviewed notes on those dated sources. Clinic Scout does not infer availability, medical fit, ratings, or review counts.

Affiliate and ranking methodology

Still have questions? Read the research library or email us at [email protected].