← Back to provider comparison

Provider profile · source-bound facts

MyDrHank · Compounded semaglutide (injection)

Prices checked 2026-09-09 – 2026-09-09

Cash-pay readers who want a single all-in monthly medication price with no consultation or delivery add-ons, and who will confirm eligibility and cancellation terms directly before paying

Original editorial evidence scene for the MyDrHank provider profile

First source-listed plan: Compounded semaglutide (injection). Other published plans appear below; this is not a lowest-price ranking.

Compounded semaglutide (injection) — MyDrHank — Compounded semaglutide (injection) — B-12 injection

Reported information

From $178 /mo. Advertised starting price; selected-plan charge not established.

From B-12 injection Reported product-specific combination; not a brand substitute Actual billing schedule not stated Complete selected-plan initial and renewal cost bundle is not established by this typed price alone. Informational only; enter your complete quote manually.

  • Price source
    Captured wording
    From$178/mo
  • Price source
    Captured wording
    See the dated price source for the captured price wording.

Medication and plan pricing

Treatments

Dates, quotes, and source links stay attached to every displayed amount. Exact dose tiers appear only when the provider publishes source-reported per-dose pricing; otherwise the dose grid is omitted.

Reported billing terms

MyDrHank · Compounded semaglutide (injection)

Reported plan prices and billing terms are shown above
Reported billing terms

MyDrHank · Compounded semaglutide (oral)

Compounded semaglutide (oral) — MyDrHank — Compounded semaglutide (oral) — ondansetron oral tablet

Reported information

From $171 /mo. Advertised starting price; selected-plan charge not established.

From ondansetron oral tablet Reported product-specific combination; not a brand substitute Actual billing schedule not stated Complete selected-plan initial and renewal cost bundle is not established by this typed price alone. Informational only; enter your complete quote manually.

  • Price source
    Captured wording
    From$171/mo
  • Price source
    Captured wording
    See the dated price source for the captured price wording.
Reported billing terms

MyDrHank · Compounded tirzepatide (injection)

Compounded tirzepatide (injection) — MyDrHank — Compounded tirzepatide (injection) — B-12 injection

Reported information

From $240 /mo. Advertised starting price; selected-plan charge not established.

From B-12 injection Reported product-specific combination; not a brand substitute Actual billing schedule not stated Complete selected-plan initial and renewal cost bundle is not established by this typed price alone. Informational only; enter your complete quote manually.

  • Price source
    Captured wording
    From$240/mo
  • Price source
    Captured wording
    See the dated price source for the captured price wording.

At a glance

Unknown is kept separate from a verified negative.

Medication paths

Reported starting monthly prices: compounded tirzepatide $240, compounded injectable semaglutide $178, and oral semaglutide $171. Each amount is tied to its own product card and is also reported on that product's captured page. These are starting prices, not exact recurring cash charges or all-in plan totals. Exact renewal prices, dose-related changes, billing commitments and other cost components remain UNKNOWN. No brand-name availability is inferred from ingredient names or clinical-trial comparisons. Reported information: prescribing is at the clinician's discretion, supply is subject to state regulations, and a prescription is not guaranteed. Exact GLP-1 age limits, numeric BMI thresholds and medication-specific exclusion criteria are UNKNOWN in the captured public pages. The privacy policy's under-13 information rule is not a treatment-eligibility threshold. MyDrHank is a telehealth-access platform; the terms distinguish it from the treating provider.

Insurance

Cash-pay only. MyDrHank states insurance is not used and that the consultation is bundled into the medication price

Consultation or membership

No consultation fee and no delivery fee; insurance is not used. The consultation is bundled into the medication price.

View consultation or membership source · current as of 2026-08-06

Shipping or timing

UNKNOWN dispatch wait, carrier transit time and end-to-end delivery time. Reported information: the weight-loss page describes clinician review and prescribing within 48 hours. That is a clinical-review estimate, not a shipping or arrival promise; the terms separately state that prescribing is not guaranteed. Product pages advertise free delivery and describe discreet shipping, but do not establish a delivery-time interval in the captured text.

State evidence

State availability was not published in the bound program research.

Editorial tradeoffs

Useful for comparing: Cash-pay readers who want a single all-in monthly medication price with no consultation or delivery add-ons, and who will confirm eligibility and cancellation terms directly before paying

Limitations in the record

  • No list of states served is published anywhere on the site
  • UNKNOWN cancellation notice period, cancellation charges, refund policy and minimum paid commitment. Reported information: the support page offers help with subscription changes. This does not establish cancel-anytime terms, a refund entitlement or a deadline. The weight-loss page's no-commitment intake wording is not adopted as subscription-cancellation policy. No support message was sent.
  • UNKNOWN dispatch wait, carrier transit time and end-to-end delivery time. Reported information: the weight-loss page describes clinician review and prescribing within 48 hours. That is a clinical-review estimate, not a shipping or arrival promise; the terms separately state that prescribing is not guaranteed. Product pages advertise free delivery and describe discreet shipping, but do not establish a delivery-time interval in the captured text.
  • Compounded drugs are not FDA approved

Feature evidence and unknowns

UNKNOWN dispatch wait, carrier transit time and end-to-end delivery time. Reported information: the weight-loss page describes clinician review and prescribing within 48 hours. That is a clinical-review estimate, not a shipping or arrival promise; the terms separately state that prescribing is not guaranteed. Product pages advertise free delivery and describe discreet shipping, but do not establish a delivery-time interval in the captured text.

Compounded medication from an FDA-registered U.S. compounding pharmacy, shipped temperature-controlled. MyDrHank states on every product page that the compound is not FDA-approved.

Clinic Scout patient reviews

Share your experience

No Clinic Scout patient reviews are published for this provider. Submissions are checked before publication.

Methodology and evidence boundary

Provider names and links come from our reviewed provider list. Prices come from our dated price records; each price links to the source it was taken from, with the date we checked it. Program facts come from our reviewed notes on those dated sources. Clinic Scout does not infer availability, medical fit, ratings, or review counts.

Affiliate and ranking methodology

Still have questions? Read the research library or email us at [email protected].