← Back to provider comparison

Provider profile · source-bound facts

Longevity Meds · Compounded semaglutide (form not stated)

Prices checked 2026-09-10 – 2026-09-10

Adults comparing online provider review for compounded semaglutide or tirzepatide with published starting prices and included doctor visit and shipping

Enrollment link pending verificationNo destination appears until Clinic Scout verifies it.

Read editorial evidence
First-party Longevity Meds provider logo; editorial scene unavailable

First source-listed plan: Compounded semaglutide (form not stated). Other published plans appear below; this is not a lowest-price ranking.

Compounded semaglutide (form not stated)

Reported information

From $144.99 A Month. Advertised starting price; selected-plan charge not established.

Advertised starting monthly figure; form not stated. Mandatory three-month term and full supply upfront regardless of billing option. Exact prepaid total and renewal debits not stated. Exact selected-plan first and renewal debits, optional fees and shipping charges are not established by this advertised figure. Informational only; enter your complete quote manually.

  • Price source
    Captured wording
    $18499\\ $14499\\ - $144.99 - $1897 $184.99 $144.99
  • Price source
    Captured wording
    Requests to Modify a Prescription After It Has Been Sent to the Pharmacy: If you want to switch to a different prescription after it has already gone to the pharmacy, a $150 re-processing charge will apply.

Medication and plan pricing

Treatments

Dates, quotes, and source links stay attached to every displayed amount. Exact dose tiers appear only when the provider publishes source-reported per-dose pricing; otherwise the dose grid is omitted.

Reported billing terms

Longevity Meds · Compounded semaglutide (form not stated)

Reported plan prices and billing terms are shown above
Reported billing terms

Longevity Meds · Compounded tirzepatide (form not stated)

Compounded tirzepatide (form not stated)

Reported information

From $184.99 A Month. Advertised starting price; selected-plan charge not established.

Advertised starting monthly figure; form not stated. Mandatory three-month term and full supply upfront regardless of billing option. Exact prepaid total and renewal debits not stated. Exact selected-plan first and renewal debits, optional fees and shipping charges are not established by this advertised figure. Informational only; enter your complete quote manually.

  • Price source
    Captured wording
    $18499\\ $14499\\ - $144.99 - $1897 $184.99 $144.99
  • Price source
    Captured wording
    Requests to Modify a Prescription After It Has Been Sent to the Pharmacy: If you want to switch to a different prescription after it has already gone to the pharmacy, a $150 re-processing charge will apply.

At a glance

Unknown is kept separate from a verified negative.

Medication paths

Compounded semaglutide and compounded tirzepatide injections

Insurance

Insurance coverage information was not published in the captured first-party pages.

Consultation or membership

The published starting prices include the doctor visit and shipping; no separate consultation price is published on the captured pages.

View consultation or membership source · current as of 2026-09-01

Shipping or timing

The FAQ says orders typically ship within three to five business days after approval. Other homepage placements say one to two days, so the published timing conflicts.

View shipping or timing source · current as of 2026-09-01

Cancellation

Longevity Meds' formal policy requires a three-month term for weight-loss programs, says the full supply is provided up front, and says early cancellation results in a fee. The homepage separately says a subscription can be paused or canceled with a prorated refund and a $50 fee, so the first-party cancellation language conflicts.

View cancellation source · current as of 2026-09-01

State evidence

The published state list excludes obesity and weight-loss service in Louisiana and limits Mississippi to branded weight-loss medication rather than compounded treatment.

View state evidence source · current as of 2026-09-01

Editorial tradeoffs

Useful for comparing: Adults comparing online provider review for compounded semaglutide or tirzepatide with published starting prices and included doctor visit and shipping

Limitations in the record

  • The formal policy requires a three-month term and says the full supply is provided up front
  • The provider publishes conflicting cancellation and shipping language across its pages
  • The captured pages do not establish current LegitScript certification

Feature evidence and unknowns

The FAQ says orders typically ship within three to five business days after approval. Other homepage placements say one to two days, so the published timing conflicts.

The provider describes 503A pharmacies as state-licensed compounding pharmacies preparing patient-specific medications from valid prescriptions; the captured pages do not bind every named pharmacy partner to a 503A designation.

Clinic Scout patient reviews

Share your experience

No Clinic Scout patient reviews are published for this provider. Submissions are checked before publication.

Methodology and evidence boundary

Provider names and links come from our reviewed provider list. Prices come from our dated price records; each price links to the source it was taken from, with the date we checked it. Program facts come from our reviewed notes on those dated sources. Clinic Scout does not infer availability, medical fit, ratings, or review counts.

Affiliate and ranking methodology

Still have questions? Read the research library or email us at [email protected].