Provider profile · source-bound facts
Found · Ozempic (brand)
Prices checked 2026-09-09 – 2026-09-09
Insurance-navigation support and ongoing check-ins

First source-listed plan: Ozempic (brand). Other published plans appear below; this is not a lowest-price ranking.
Ozempic (brand) — Found — Ozempic (brand) medication component
Reported information
Membership: not stated + medication: $1,100 /mo.
subscription fees and clinical care excluded coverage-dependent care costs Complete selected-plan initial and renewal cost bundle is not established by this typed price alone. Informational only; enter your complete quote manually.
- Price source
Captured wording
$1100/mo
- Price source
Captured wording
See the dated price source for the captured price wording.
- Price source
Captured wording
See the dated price source for the captured price wording.
Medication and plan pricing
Treatments
Dates, quotes, and source links stay attached to every displayed amount. Exact dose tiers appear only when the provider publishes source-reported per-dose pricing; otherwise the dose grid is omitted.
Found · Wegovy (brand)
Wegovy (brand) — Found — Wegovy (brand) medication component
Reported information
From $650 /mo. Advertised starting price; selected-plan charge not established.
from + subscription fees and clinical care excluded coverage-dependent care costs Complete selected-plan initial and renewal cost bundle is not established by this typed price alone. Informational only; enter your complete quote manually.
- Price source
Captured wording
from $650/mo+
- Price source
Captured wording
See the dated price source for the captured price wording.
- Price source
Captured wording
See the dated price source for the captured price wording.
Found · Mounjaro (brand)
Mounjaro (brand) — Found — Mounjaro (brand) medication component
Reported information
Membership: not stated + medication: $1,100 /mo.
~ subscription fees and clinical care excluded coverage-dependent care costs Complete selected-plan initial and renewal cost bundle is not established by this typed price alone. Informational only; enter your complete quote manually.
- Price source
Captured wording
~$1100/mo
- Price source
Captured wording
See the dated price source for the captured price wording.
- Price source
Captured wording
See the dated price source for the captured price wording.
Found · Zepbound (brand)
Zepbound (brand) — Found — Zepbound (brand) medication component
Reported information
From $650 /mo. Advertised starting price; selected-plan charge not established.
from + subscription fees and clinical care excluded coverage-dependent care costs Complete selected-plan initial and renewal cost bundle is not established by this typed price alone. Informational only; enter your complete quote manually.
- Price source
Captured wording
from $650/mo+
- Price source
Captured wording
See the dated price source for the captured price wording.
- Price source
Captured wording
See the dated price source for the captured price wording.
At a glance
Unknown is kept separate from a verified negative.
Medication paths
Reported options include compounded semaglutide and compounded tirzepatide; prescription and availability vary. Compounded drugs are not FDA-approved.
Insurance
Free insurance check and carrier support are described; coverage remains plan-specific
Consultation or membership
UNKNOWN universal consultation charge; do not treat missing fee as zero. Reported information: payment consent specifies a $30 no-show fee for missing a scheduled consultation or canceling with less than 24-hours notice. This is not the routine consultation price.
View consultation or membership source · current as of 2026-09-09Shipping or timing
Reported information: the homepage says eligible members receive medication at home and most members can start treatment within a week. This is a qualified treatment-start estimate, not a guaranteed shipment or delivery deadline. Exact shipping fee and patient-specific delivery time are UNKNOWN.
View shipping or timing source · current as of 2026-09-09Cancellation
Reported information: cancel by contacting [email protected] or using Cancel Membership in the app or portal; terms say cancellation is effective within 24 hours. Cancellation is not an unconditional refund promise. Current offer terms separately contain a qualified refund policy; its exact text is bound in the dynamic-profile evidence for review, not interpreted as legal clearance.
View cancellation source · current as of 2026-09-09State evidence
UNKNOWN definitive treatment-specific state list. Reported information: terms limit services to U.S. users and say certain services are unavailable in certain states, with additional product-specific age restrictions. The homepage insurance-plan selector is not proof of a complete service or compounded-drug coverage list.
View state evidence source · current as of 2026-09-09Editorial tradeoffs
Useful for comparing: Insurance-navigation support and ongoing check-ins
Limitations in the record
- Medication and membership costs may be separate
- Coverage, eligibility, and availability vary
- No independent public-review dataset was verified
Feature evidence and unknowns
Many members may start within a week; not guaranteed
Reported information, limited to the compounded-tirzepatide page: Found says it partners exclusively with licensed 503A compounding pharmacies. Pharmacy identities, licenses, testing and regulatory status are not independently verified; no certification or legal clearance is asserted.
Clinic Scout patient reviews
Share your experienceNo Clinic Scout patient reviews are published for this provider. Submissions are checked before publication.
Methodology and evidence boundary
Provider names and links come from our reviewed provider list. Prices come from our dated price records; each price links to the source it was taken from, with the date we checked it. Program facts come from our reviewed notes on those dated sources. Clinic Scout does not infer availability, medical fit, ratings, or review counts.
Affiliate and ranking methodology