← Back to provider comparison

Provider profile · source-bound facts

Enhance.MD · Compounded tirzepatide (injection)

Prices checked 2026-09-09 – 2026-09-09

UNKNOWN exact initial checkout charge. The homepage advertises GLP-1 Core semaglutide starting at $112 first month and $212/month, all doses. These are promotional starting figures, not proof of a standalone first-month purchase or of the upfront amount for a multi-period plan.

Original editorial evidence scene for the Enhance.MD provider profile

First source-listed plan: Compounded tirzepatide (injection). Other published plans appear below; this is not a lowest-price ranking.

Compounded tirzepatide (injection) — GLP-1 Advanced — 12-month label / billed every 48 weeks

Reported information

$280 /mo equivalent. Billed every 48 weeks; Full billed amount not stated.

12-month Billed every 48 weeks Save 15% + $100 off first order Do not interpret the monthly equivalent as cash debit Complete selected-plan initial and renewal cost bundle is not established by this typed price alone. Informational only; enter your complete quote manually.

  • Price source
    Captured wording
    $280/mo
  • Price source
    Captured wording
    $280
  • Price source
    Captured wording
    See the dated price source for the captured price wording.
  • Price source
    Captured wording
    See the dated price source for the captured price wording.
  • Price source
    Captured wording
    See the dated price source for the captured price wording.
  • Price source
    Captured wording
    See the dated price source for the captured price wording.

Medication and plan pricing

Treatments

Dates, quotes, and source links stay attached to every displayed amount. Exact dose tiers appear only when the provider publishes source-reported per-dose pricing; otherwise the dose grid is omitted.

Reported billing terms

Enhance.MD · Compounded tirzepatide (injection)

Reported plan prices and billing terms are shown above

At a glance

Unknown is kept separate from a verified negative.

Medication paths

Reported options include semaglutide and compounded tirzepatide; prescription and availability vary. Compounded drugs are not FDA-approved.

Insurance

HSA/FSA described; insurance coverage not stated

Consultation or membership

Provider FAQ reports lab work, virtual medical provider visits, medication through partnered pharmacies and shipping included in program costs. A separately itemized consultation fee is UNKNOWN; inclusion is not an independently verified zero-dollar fee.

View consultation or membership source · current as of 2026-09-09

Shipping or timing

Shipping policy reports included 2-day priority shipping, but provider review precedes processing and may cause delays. It explicitly does not guarantee arrival within the given timeframe and warns of promotion/holiday delays. Exact end-to-end wait is UNKNOWN.

View shipping or timing source · current as of 2026-09-09

Cancellation

Provider terms say the subscription auto-renews unless canceled before the next billing cycle. Full subscription and payment terms are deferred to checkout; exact commitment-specific cancellation and refund obligations remain UNKNOWN without those terms.

View cancellation source · current as of 2026-09-09

State evidence

The FAQ's product-availability list is AK, AZ, CA, CO, CT, DC, DE, FL, IA, ID, IL, IN, KS, KY, MA, MD, ME, MI, MN, MT, NC, NE, NH, NJ, NM, NV, NY, OH, OK, OR, PA, RI, SD, TX, UT, VA, VT, WA, WI, WV, WY. Its separate all-state licensing claim does not establish nationwide product availability or independent licensing verification. Exact medication-specific availability remains UNKNOWN.

View state evidence source · current as of 2026-09-09

Editorial tradeoffs

Useful for comparing: UNKNOWN exact initial checkout charge. The homepage advertises GLP-1 Core semaglutide starting at $112 first month and $212/month, all doses. These are promotional starting figures, not proof of a standalone first-month purchase or of the upfront amount for a multi-period plan.

Limitations in the record

  • Total cost and state eligibility require confirmation
  • Compounded products are not FDA-approved
  • No comparable independent review dataset was verified

Feature evidence and unknowns

Shipping policy reports included 2-day priority shipping, but provider review precedes processing and may cause delays. It explicitly does not guarantee arrival within the given timeframe and warns of promotion/holiday delays. Exact end-to-end wait is UNKNOWN.

Network of third-party compounding pharmacies — current named partners Tru Meds Rx, Strive Pharmacy, and Pharmacy Hub; compounded medication not FDA-approved; 503A/503B designation not stated

Clinic Scout patient reviews

Share your experience

No Clinic Scout patient reviews are published for this provider. Submissions are checked before publication.

Methodology and evidence boundary

Provider names and links come from our reviewed provider list. Prices come from our dated price records; each price links to the source it was taken from, with the date we checked it. Program facts come from our reviewed notes on those dated sources. Clinic Scout does not infer availability, medical fit, ratings, or review counts.

Affiliate and ranking methodology

Still have questions? Read the research library or email us at [email protected].